Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 13th, December 2016

34 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Doctorate Degree




Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Hindu, Lingayat

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-424399

Update - Moved Back from Nyc to India a Few Wks Back. Hope to Go Back Soon br br ...worked as a Resident Emergency Doctor in Melbourne Immensely Enjoyed Studying Medicine But While Practicing the Same I Couldn't See Myself Doing It for the Rest of My Life. Lets Just Say..had a Change of Mindheart Whatever It Is. Quit My Job and Shifted Gears Towards Fashion Moved from Australia to Nyc with all Those Big Dreams - like Most Ppl Do Here Just Graduated from Fashion School... and Wanna Be a Successful Designer - Hope to Build Something Substantial. I like Ppl with Goals and Ambitions br br i'm Not Religious But Spiritual. I Do Constantly have An Internal Dialogue About Sheer-faith Vs Evidence Based Science.. br although I Respect Hindu Mythology for Its Sheer Awesomeness br very Much a City Gurl. Love New York City Not Into Suburbia. br br few Stuff I Strongly Believe In.. br 'change is Inevitable and the Only Constant'' br 'absence of Evidence is Not the Evidence of Absence' Hence My Agnostic Beliefs br 'the World Continues Without Us There's No Reason to Take It Personally' br ''know that You Don't Know 'how Much You Don't Know'And Keep An Open Mind'-someone Somewhere or Maybe Me br 'my Mother Said I Must Always Be Intolerant of Ignorance But Understanding of Illiteracy' -maya Angelou br br ..louis Ck Neil Degrasse Tyson Carl Sagan Bill Maher Danial Day -lewis Scorsese Woody Quentin Realistic Science Fictions and Indie Movies are Few Words I Get Excited About. br br animal Person. if I Had Time and Money I Would Wanna Go to a Wild Life Safari in Africa and Cuddle Some Big Cats....don't Mind Reptiles and Snakes Either d br ...trying to Catch On to Books..i Watch a Lot of Independent Movies and Documentaries. br br lastly I Come from a Decent Well ReadWell Traveled Family. We are Close-knit Respectful Loving and Worldly in Our Outlook. Both My Parents are Quite Involved with Charity and Eventually I Would like to Contribute as Well.. br ps - I Love Having Deep Conversation Pertaining to Science Business or Politicsof What I Little Know of Esp Indian. International is a Chaos I Watch a Lot of Al Jazeera Dw Rt and all Those News Channels this Over a Drink Would Be a Perfect Evening.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-424399's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-424399's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    28 to 45 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Well I Would Like A Person Who Is Well Spoken, Well Informed, (well Travelled Perhaps) Elcectic And Progressive.rnrni Expect All This Because I Think Of Myself As All Of Those Adjectives Mentioned.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET