Profile Created for Son , Last Logged In : 17th, November 2017

29 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

Architect / Interior Designer


Lives in India, Jharkhand

Hindu, Dusadh (Paswan)

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-426089

Hey There .. Yes Do that br br take An Initiative and Lets Discover if We are Soul Mates. br if We are Looking for the Same Things On this Site br br speaking of Me.. br i am Looking for Someone to Share Life With Lazy Days Laughs Deep Discussions Dreams Adventures Embraces Hand Holding Heartfelt Connection and More. br br looking for An Easygoing Lady with a Passion for Life. br if You are that Princess. br br hi br br i am An Architect By Profession and Comes from a Well-to-do Family of My Maa homemaker Paa banker & a Happily Married Sister Along with My Brother-in-law well Settled Engineers. br br br we are among the Respected Natives of Telaiya Koderma Less Than 6 Hrs from Kolkata Patna And br ranchi and also Well Connected with the Rest of the Country. Fathers br elder Brother I.e. My Uncle Just Retired from the Positionpost of Deputy Superintendent of Police. br br apart from My Passion Architecture Planning and Design I am a Traveller Adventurer Explorer br enthusiast Photographer and a Learner. br br i am An Ambitious Self-made Workaholic But Down to Earth Person. Professional Life Gives You Exposure Confidence & Sense of Achievement. I Believe the Fulfillment of Soul Satisfaction Comes from Ones Work. br br i like to Balance Professional & Personal family Life. I also Participate in Family Get-together Functions br parties Etc. My Favourite Pastime is to Watch English Movies Music & Cricket. br br note. - Time Passers Please Excuse.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Dusadh (Paswan)
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Jharkhand

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-426089's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-426089's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 26 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Chandigarh more
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET