Profile Created for Self

34 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

BPO & Call Centre


Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Christian, Roman Catholic

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-426258

I am Currently Living in India. I am a Smart and Dynamic Boy Who Respects His Culture Very Much. I Belong to a Simple Konkani Family. We are Very Poor. We Had a Lot of Property in Our Native Place Which is in Mangalore But My Uncle Did a Fraud and Everything They Took It On Their Name. We Didn't have Money to Fight the Court Cases So We Didn't Do Anything. At Present We Don't have Bank Balance Property House Etc But We Live in a Small 180 Square Feet Room Which is in a Chawl in Mumbai. I'm a Very Honest God Fearing Loving Extremely Caring Person. People Call Me Handsome. .. Even Though I'm 34 Yrs Old Still I Look Much More Younger to My Age. I Love to Go to the Gym. Till Date I'm the Only Guy in My Family Who Takes Care of My Parents But Now My Younger Brother also Started Supporting. I Love to Watch Cricket and Love to Read the Bible and Pray as I'm Much More Closer to God. I Would Prefer a Girl Who is Extremely Honest to Me and Will Love Me Till the End.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Roman Catholic
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-426258's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-426258's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Don't have House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 59 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Ready To Accept Me As Her Husband Even If I Do Not Have A House, Car, Property Or Bank Balance.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET