Profile Created for Self

53 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree


Business / Consultant


Lives in Mauritius, Not Spe...

Hindu, new born in Christ

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-426353

I am Currently Living in Mauritius. I am a Smart and Dynamic Boy Who Respects His Culture Very Much. I Belong to a Simple But Intellectual Affluent Family My Hobbies is Love of the Natural Environment and all Sports in General and a Little While Back I Had Represented Our Country in the Olympic Games and also Ranked in World Series. My Area of Expertise is Arboriculture I.e Trees and Mycology I am Fond of Woodwork and Indian Sanskar But Willing to Adjust and Discover New Revelations br we Welcome You to Share this Heritage as Our Common Ancestors Left Uttar Pradesh in 1837 and I Desire to Meet My Real Godly Bride I Admit that I have Been a Bachelor for a Real Long Time Spent in the British Army and Advanced Studies as M.arb. I Can Speak Hindi and Bhojpuri Just as More Than Half of the Residents of Mauritius French is also Very Spoken Here Too. br br here Our Family Has Preserved the Hindu Traditional Values Just as More Than Half of the Population of Mauritius br so Please Rest Assured as Our Country is Often Referred to as Little India So Please Be Restfull br my Both Children Live Overseas with Their Mothers and I Live Independently in My Very Own Premises and have No other Ties to Anybody Save Our Good God Almighty Who I Pray Allows for You to Be My Revelation and Godly Jeevansaathi Stay Blessed in Your Search

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    53 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    new born in Christ
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    Yes - Not Living Together
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Mauritius, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-426353's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-426353's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a Bungalow
    : Living Situation
    With Relatives

Partner Preference

  • Age
    28 to 38 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    I Pray For A Homemaker Simple Lady And Prepared To Share A Life In Sincerity

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET