Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 19th, September 2017

43 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree


HR, Admin & Managers


Lives in India, Karnataka, ...


  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-426377

About Me - I am Born & Brought Up Well in Indore with Good Education am a Person with Modern and Traditional Values. I am Basically a Conventional and Life Loving Person with Optimistic Approach Towards Life. Fun Caring Passionate Warm Genuine Loyal Honest Outgoing Open Minded Person with Very Progressive Views and Yet in Some Ways Core Conservative Values Who Attempts to Live Life to the Fullest and Stay Positive. No Matter What Life Has Thrown My Way I have Willingly Accepted Each Experience Gracefully as An Opportunity to Grow and Learn. Essentially I Believe that We are all Spiritual Beings Having a Human Experience and My Deep Sense of Spirituality Continues to Be My Source of Strength. I Must Say that I am a Multidimensional Person and am Much More Than Meets the Eye-but I Guess Thats the Fun in Discovering br br about You - Firstly I Don't Ask for What I Cannot Give Myself So Please Does Understand that the Following is also a Reflection of Me. I am Looking for Someone Who Has the Maturity to Commit Herself to the Development of Unconditional Love. An Intellectual with Integrity Character Strength and Ambition Who Has the Courage to "think Outside the Box" Who is Liberal Not Only in His Thinking But also with His Heart and Acceptance of Others. Lt's Not About Doing Extraordinary Things But Rather Making the Ordinary Extraordinary and Having Fun Along the Journey. and Part of that Fun Should Include a Strong Sense of Humor-because Really Life is Too Short and I Think Being Able to Laugh At Yourself and to Find the Humor in all Situations is Very Important br br my Profession - By Profession I am in Hr I have Been Working from 12 Years Specialized in Retail and Telecom But Recently I have Taken Up New Assignment with An It Mnc as Sr. Manager Hr. I am Very Ambitious Person and Aiming to Hold a Position of Gm in Next 3 Years. as Far as My Education is Concern I have Completed My Graduation in Commerce Post Which I also Did Diploma in E-commerce and Pgdhrm from Symbi Pune. br br i am Here to Search for My Soul Mate and a Best Friend to Share Best Part of My Life. I am Genuinely Interested in Finding Love-beyond Superficial Criteria - Which I Think Begins with the 2 C's-chemistry at all Levels and Connection. Sometimes if One is Lucky Enough There is Just a Sense of "knowingness" that is "intangible" Which is Then Deepened By a Commitment to Get to Know One Another One Layer At a Time One Step At a Time. Real Love Takes Time Courage and Patience to Cultivate and Honesty Communication and Respect are Essential for It's Evolution.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    43 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Ashwini (Ashwini)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-426377's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-426377's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    34 to 42 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET