Profile Created for Son

38 years/ Above 6Ft. (182 cm)

Master Degree


Lawyer & Advocate


Lives in India, Punjab, Pat...

Sikh, Jat

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-426553

1. I am Sending the Particulars of My Nephew . br br they are as Given Below - br br Name â Gurkirat Singh Dhillon br Dob - 1 br st Nov 1979 br Height â 6â1â br Complexion â Fair br Built â Athletic br Personality â Charming br br 2. Martial Status br br innocently Divorced Issueless. Divorce Obtained in 2012. br br 3. Educational Qualifications â br br Btechelectrical Engg from Guru Nanak Dev Engg br collegeLudhiana . Subsequently Did His Mba from Fms Delhi faculty of Management br studiesUniversity of Delhi Which is One of the Topmost Bschools of India. Worked for 3 Years in the Corporate Sector in Companies such as Asian Paints and Icici Bank Ltd. Left His Job to Do Llb and After that Prepared for the State Judicial Service Examination. Currently He is Working as An Advocate and Plans to Move to Canada. He is Shortly Appearing in the Exams Conducted By the National Committee of Accreditation of the Federation of Law Societies of Canada Passing Which Shall Enable Him to Enter the Legal Profession in Canada. His Ielts Band Score is 8.5. Additionally He also Owns a Petrol Pumpgas Station Located On Patiala Patran State Highway Exactly Opposite Judicial Court Complex At Samana distt Patiala. br br 4. Father â Late Col H.s. Dhillon br br 5. Fathers Family â br br Reputed Well Known Urbanized and Well Settled Family. Boyâs Grandfather br retired as Estate Officer At Patiala. Boy Has Two Paternal Uncles Including Me and Two Paternal br aunts One Uncle Retired as a Colonel from the Army and I am Working At the Rank of Deputy Chief Engineer with the Punjab State Power Corporation and am Currently Posted At br ferozepur. br br br 6. Mother â br br msc clothing and Textiles Housewife Belongs to Sandhu Family Settled in Chandigarh . br br br 7. Sister â br br married Into Grewal Family Belonging to Patiala and Settled in Chicago usa. She is a Cardiologist By Profession. Her Husband Has Done Mba from the Booth School of Business br at Chicago and is Presently Working At a Very Senior Post in a Health Care Company. br br in Case the Above Particulars Suit You Please Correspond Further On Above Mentioned Address By Email or Contact On Given Mobile Number. br br regards br br s. Mps Dhillon

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    38 / Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Punjab, Patiala

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-426553's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-426553's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 36 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
  • Education
    Master Degree more
  • Occupation
    Engineer more
  • Annual Income
    Rs. 24 and Above
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET