Profile Created for Self

35 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, 96 Kuli Maratha

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-427928

About Myself br br i have Done My Graduation in Bsc. Computer Science and Post-graduation in Mca full Time first Class from Mumbai University. br br i am Very Simple Down to Earth Straight Forward Caring Emotional At Heart and Optimistic Person. My Friends Find Me Fun Loving Friendly with a Good Sense of Humor. I am Simple with Strong Family Values and At the Same Time have a Modern Outlook. for Me Family and Friends Come First Than Anything Else in Life. I like to Maintain Good Work Life Balance. br br partner Preferences br br nothing is Permanent in Life and Ups and Downs are Part of Life Hence Believe in Optimism. I am in Search of a Partner Who Shares the Same Beliefs. Who Respects His Better Half Family Oriented Would Be More of a Friend Who is Simple Down to Earth Caring and Practical in Life. One Who Believes that Married Life is About We and Not I. br br br br so if You Feel that There is Much in Common Do Contact Else Best of Luck for Ur Search.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    35 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    96 Kuli Maratha
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Purva Ashada (Puradam)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-427928's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-427928's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    35 to 39 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Post Graduate Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET