Profile Created for Self

23 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

Student & Sports


Lives in India, Punjab, Amr...

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-427955

I'm Spontaneous and Jovial Happy Living Human Being and Looking for Someone Whom I Can Feel At Home With. I Love the Company of Humorous and Care Free People and Believe that Life is Meaningful if Lived Happily. My Current Passions br traveling Adventure and Sports. Always Up for Adventure. I'm Looking for Someone Who is Warm Friendly and have Zest for Life. I like People Who are Passionate for Their Interests and Pursuits. I Would like to have a Friend and Life Partner for Life. I'm Fairly Easy Going and Follow the Dictum Live and Let Live. What Do I Bring to the Table is a Life Filled with Laughter Fun and Mischief. a Marriage that Makes Your Friends to Get Married Because You Can't Stop Smiling. br My Parents are Well Educated Teachers and Our Ancestral Origin is Punjab. I'm Traveller So Want to See the World if God's Blessings Would On Me and Different Cultures. I Would like to Enjoy Life to Fullest as We Get It Only Once. I'm Responsible and Mature Enough for My Age. My Friends Say that I'm all Rounder Kind of Personality. Love Music and Dance. I Read Newspapers and like to Read Documentaries Based On Great Personalities. I'm Emotional Yet Strong Girl to Manage Thick and Thins of Life. br i'm the Girl with Modern and Independent Thoughts with Family Values. I'm Career Oriented But At the Same Time Maintains Work-life Balance. Takes Life as It Come and Believe in Drawing Happiness Out of Small Things in Life. Vivacious By Nature Easy Going and Extremely Flexible. My Passions Include Stage Hosting Anchoring and also have Won Many Debate and Elocution Competitions At State Level During My Studies. have Interest in Journalism and if I Get Chance in Life I Would Definitely Go for It. Enjoy Cooking and Watching Movies. br i Know Its Too Long But Words are Always Less to Express a Personality br now Finally Partner Expectations What I'm Looking in a Partner is Blend of Intellect Humility and a Good Person Who Values Relations. Someone Who is Sensible Loyal Affable Considerate Person and Intelligent Enough to Maintain Relations in Family and Should have a Broad Vision. Down to Earth Clear and Adventure Loving and Travel Enthusiastic as Well as Fitness Cautious. I Want An Open Minded Family and Husband Who Would Be like My Motivation and Strength for Life. Able Enough to Fulfill My Needs and Desires. He Would Always There to Support Me and Achieve My Goals. Here I Want Only Genuine Proposals Who Think that We have Same Approach to Life. I Think We Should Be Totally Truthful When We are Making a Base of Marriage Which is a Life Long Strong Decision. I Would like to have Proposals from Those Who Believe in Transparency and Think My Views are Genuine. Thanks

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    23 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Punjab, Amritsar

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-427955's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-427955's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 28 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree more
  • Occupation
    Architect / Interior Designer more
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET