Profile Created for Self

34 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional


Lives in India, Gujarat, Ah...


About MI-428614

It's Easy for Me to Describe Myself as I See Myself. It's When I Start Thinking of How Others See Me that Job Seems Pointless. I Could Present the Way I Would like to Be Seen the Way I Forbid Anyone from Seeing Me or How I Will Probably Seem to Someone Preoccupied with How They are Coming Across. So I Always Make Sure that People Should Meet and Know Me and Love to Hear About Myself from Their Point of Views for Me. However I Understand that Here I have to Make Sure that I Represent Myself On Words So Let Me Try That br . br i Would Describe Myself as Sincere and Honest to a Fault Meaning I Do Step On Toes. I'm Very Very Patient Way to Independent Can Stand Being Around People or Talking to Them On the Phone for Long and Hardly Overwhelmed. I Consider Myself as Researcher I'm Presently in Search of Soul Partner you Know That Cannot Stand Loud Noisesexcept Music Hate Being in Crowd I am Very Talkative with People of Similar Wave Length and Maturity and I Hate Having Any Unnecessary Gossips and Talks. I Love to Travel Art Movies Gifts and Etc. I Adore the Ocean and Love Writing articlespoemsblogs It is My Passion and I Love to Surprise People with a Birthday Party Gifts and Helping People Figure Out Their Dilemmas and Problems. br . br when It Comes to How I Describe Myself I Rely Mostly On Honest Comments from Family Friends and Colleagues. and Even Then I Don't Spend Much Time Thinking About Myself Aside from How I Can Become a Better Person. and as Voltaire Once Noted 'tell Me Who Admires You and Loves You and I Will Tell You Who You Are. According to My Best Friends I am Very Matured Balanced Caring Understanding Intelligent Workaholic i Am Good Listener Good Writer and a Best Counsellor. br . br i have Completed My Bachelors in Commerce and Finished Most of the It Certifications with Regards to My Career. I am Currently Working as An It Engineer At Canadian Based Company. I am Very Practical About My Life as I am Part of the Universe. I have Been Nurtured to See all Good and all Bad and have Learned to See the Lines in Between. I am Someone Who Loves to See the Things Beyond What Normal Human Can Imagine. I Love Travelling Reading Playing Billiards Exploring New Places Meetingknowing Interesting People Observing Peopleatmosphere Around Me and Etc. list Goes On. br . br well There are Two Most Important Things You Should Know About Me and that Is First I am Someone Who Respect and Expect the Frankness and Openness in a Relationship. I Don't Expect to Get Married and Get a Wife Home But in Another Way I am Looking for Someone Who Could Be My Best Buddy Throughout My Life and We Could Walk Together and Spend Our Lives Happily. Secondly I Value My Partner Views On Each and Every Point and also Expect the Same. I Would Really Appreciate One Who Frankly Utter It Out Everything What Expectation She Has as Unless You Don't Ask Question You Won't Get An Answer. Hence In-short I am Looking for Someone Who is Frank Educated Open Understanding and Etc. Etc. br . br perhaps It is Not Always Necessary to Describe Yourself. Often One Gives More Information By Describing the World Around Them and How They See It. After All Most of Us are Looking for Someone with a Shared View of the World. I Know that Those Around Me Only See Compartments or Parts of Myself Coloured By Their Own Vision. It's Hard for Them to See Me as I See Myself Unless They See the World Around Me in a Somewhat Similar Fashion to the Way I See It Lastly I am Music to Some Ears and Screeching to Others. I'm Somebody. I'm Nobody. I'm Light. I'm Dark. I'm Funny. I'm Serious. I'm Fluffy. I'm Intense. I'm Laid-back. I'm Driven. I'm Technical. I'm Artistic. I'm Emotional. I'm Emotionless. I'm Intelligent. I'm Stupid. I'm Lazy. Catch Me and You'll See One or More of These Qualities. I have Good compliments and Bad criticisms Both. So if You Accept the Compliments Then You Must also Accept the Criticisms.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Gujarat, Ahmedabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    16 : 10 00
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-428614's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-428614's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 34 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET