MI-429390 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 20th, October 2017

51 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree


Government / Defence


Lives in India, Delhi, 100135

Hindu, Valluvan

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-429390

Being a Gemini By Sun Sign I am a Good Human Being as I am Told By People. I Try to Learn Every Time. I Can Not See Human Being Suffering for Food or Medicine. I Was a Good Sports Person At School and College Hence Athletic and Mobile. I Love Adventures Movies Music Spiritualism Cycling Horse Riding Swimming Gardening and Volunteering Activities. I am Mature and Self Made Man But Failed to Get a Understanding Wife Who Could Love Me and Make Me Love Her. I Hungary for Feminine Love and Companionship Who Could also Be Mature and Self Made and Very Understanding. I Do Not like Artificial People or Women. I am Craving to Get a Partner from One of the English Nations as I Feel that I Appreciate Their Life Style and Want to Enjoy It. for Instance I Would Not Mind a Never Married Lady from Australianew Zealand Etc. Usa and Uk Could Be Ok if It is Ok with the Ladies There. I am a Down to Earth Educated Mannered and Self Respecting Indian Hindi Citizen. I have Completed 23 Years of Service in the Govt. Service Hence I am Readily Available for Relocation. I Want to Enjoy My Next Half of Life in a Mature and Responsible Way. I Do Not have Son I Wish I Could have On in Future. I Hope to Be Lucky to Be Getting An Australian Lady for My Partner for Future.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    51 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    Yes - Not Living Together
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Delhi, 100135

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-429390's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-429390's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    40 to 45 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET