Profile Created for Brother

31 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional


Lives in Singapore

Hindu, Gabit

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-430640

I have a Bachelor's Degree and am Employed in Private Sector as a Software Professional. My Home Town is Pune and am Currently Working in Singapore for Past 3 Years. I am from Middle Class Nuclear Family with Liberal and Humble Upbringing Valuing Education Most. We are Family of 5 Dadretired Momhousewife Younger Brotherworks in Mech Firm At Managerial Position and Sisterin School. Latest Addition is Our Pet Dog. br i am Polite and Sensible Person Been Sorting Out My Priorities with a Rational Mind. I have Focused On My Career for a While and Plan to Settle Down So Can Spend Time with Family Now. br i Can Define Myself as An Open-minded Intellectual with Inclination to Talent and Knowledge Generally Prefer Similar Company. I have Good Sense of Humor to Lighten Any Tense Situation. My Negative Characteristics Would Be that I am Shy and Introvert Reason I have Profile Here I Do Not Open Up to Strangers Until I am Able to Trust Them. I am all Fun with Folks Who Know Me. br my Hobbies are Sketching Painting Listening to Music Try My Cooking Skills with New Recipes Dancing to Any Opportunity I Get Watching Movies Occasional Rejuvenating Visits to Nature and Solving Any Challenge that Intrigues My Mind. br br things I Look in Partner br an Independent Rational Person Ambitious About Her Career and Life Goals Loving Kind Hearted with Cool Attitude. Intelligent Good Sense of Humor Fun Loving Family Oriented Well Organized Individual. Someone with Similar Mindset Would Prefer Same Field of Work as Gets Easier On Lifestyles. br i am Planning to Live in My Hometown So Looking for Someone Who is Flexible with It.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-430640's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-430640's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET