Profile Created for Self

47 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)



Sales & Marketing


Lives in UAE, Tamil Nadu

Christian, Born Again

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-430727

About Me br br i am Simple Humble a Good Listener Selective Responder But Fun Loving and Well Settled. I Follow Jesus Christ Not Religion. People Say I Look Lot Younger Comparing to What My Age Is I Value People's Views and Their Opinion. I Love to Be in a Family Atmosphere. I Grew Up in a Disciplined Environment. I Follow Good Principles Through this My Family and Friends are Having a Good Influence On Them. I am Positive ThinkerAnd I Hate Negative Views. I Dislike People Who Boast. I like to Be Presentable and Groomed. I Do Not Compromise On Quality. I Encourage and Motivate Hard Workers. Though I have Very Few Friends But I like to Be in Touch with Them Always. with all of Them I have Over Two Decades of Friendship. I Appreciate Innovations and Indeed I am An Out-of-box Thinker. Though My Mother-tongue is Tamil My Command of other Languages such as English and Hindi are Excellent and I also Manage Malayalam. I am Not Fuzzy About Food But am Cautious of My Diet. br br what I am Seeking br br i am Looking for a Life Partner Who Will Be More of a Friend to Me Who Communicates and Shares. It Does Not Matter of Your Descent Mother-tongue Etc. as Long as Compatibility and Views Match. if You Believe You Could Be a Match to Me You May Connect with Me to Discuss Further.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    47 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Born Again
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    UAE, Tamil Nadu

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Tamil Nadu

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-430727's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-430727's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 40 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET