Profile Created for Self

37 years/ 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers


Lives in India, Chandigarh,...

Sikh, Labana

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-431588

About Me br br hello There.. I Would Define Myself as Cultured Well Behaved Calm and Sensible Person with Good Values and a Zest for Life in General br br i am Very Passionately Dedicated to Welfare Work for Animals and Fond of Taking Care of Pets.committed to Health & Fitness Yoga Swimming and Extremely Fond of Activities Pertaining to Home Improvement and Home Aesthetics Garden Landscaping Hosting Friends and Family. br br i Enjoy Activities in Sphere of Indian Art and Culture Learning New Languages am Fluent in Hindi English Punjabi Marathi and French Theatre Travel Sightseeing Outdoor Sports and Activities br br looking for a Professionally Qualified like Minded Cultured and Well Behaved Gentleman with Similar Values and Life PreferencesFrom a Reputed Family. br br my Academic Background br - convent Educated from Mumbai and Chandigarh br - graduate Degree in Commerce from Punjab University Chandigarh br - mba in Hr from University Business School Punjab University Chandigarh br br my Professional Experience br -worked as Hr Head with Airtel Reliance Telecom br -worked as Sr. Consultant with Ministry of It and Telecom capability Building and Change Management for Department of Information Technology Govt. of Punjab br -currently Working as Human Resource Consultant - Talent Strategy & Processes Organisation Alignment & Effectiveness Org. Design Restructuring br -have Been a Civil Services Aspirant appeared for Civil Services Exam Conducted By Upsc and State Civil Services Exam Conducted By Punjab Public Service Commission

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Chandigarh, 100116

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-431588's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-431588's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    36 to 44 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET