MI-432117 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

34 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Telangana, ...

Hindu, bhramin

About MI-432117

I Come from An Rich Family.i am Honest Caring Intelligent Hardworking and Ambitious. I have a Great Sense of Humour. I am a Post-graduate with Mba from One of the Premier Indian Institute a the Most Important Thing in My Life is Religious Believes Moral Values & Respect for Elders. I am Modern Thinker But also Believe in Good Values Given By Our Ancestors. I Love Trekking Going On Trips with Friends Listening to Classical Music & Watching Latest Movies.i have Always Been An Achiever Be It Academics or Professional Life or Sports or Any other Field in My Life. I Believe in Success Through Hard Work & Dedication. My Motto in Life is to âif You Want Something Work Hard & You Will Achieve It There are No Shot Cutsâ. I Enjoy Life to the Fullest & Love Humour. I am a Progressive Thinker & Respect Each Personâs Space & Values.i am a Very Simple God Fearing Caring Talented Understanding Trustworthy and Kind Hearted Human Being. I Believe in the Motto âlive and Let Liveâ. I Hate Liars. I am Fun Loving Down to Earth and Very Much Optimist. I Love Travelling Sight Seeing Listening to Rock Music Reading all the Latest Fiction Novels.i am a Soft Spoken Honest & Talented Person. I have a Good Job Decent Salary & a Nice House to Live In. I Think Family as the First Priority of My Life. I Think 5 Years Down the Life I Should Be Happily Settled with My Kids a Lovely Soulmate with all the Blessings of Our Parents & Relatives.i like to Balance Professional & Family Life. Professional Life Gives You Exposure Confidence & Sense of Achievement. I Believe the Fulfillment One Gets from Oneâs Work is Very Important for Wellbeing. I also Participate in Family Get-togethers Functions Parties Etc. My Favourite Pastime is to Watch English Movies Reading Fictions & Cooking.am a Warm Caring Loving & Trustworthy Person. I Share a Very Special Bond with all My Friends & Family. I Love to Keep Secrets & all the People Around Me Confide Their Problems to Me. I like to Help People to Find Solutions to Their Problems & also Do a Lot of Social Service At Ngoâs as I have Completed My Masters in Social Studies. My Aim in Life is to Serve People Without Any Expectation.i Would Describe Myself as Someone Who is Honest Caring Intelligent Hardworking and Ambitious. I have a Great Sense of Humour. I am An Easy Going Person & Donât Get Easily Disturbed By Downâs in My Life. I a Spiritual Person & have a Good Library of Best Spiritual Books. I also Enjoy Travelling Watching Movies Going Out for Dinner and Having Great Intellectual Conversations br about My Family br my Family is a Small Nuclear Family Which Belongs to a Rich Family. My Family Contains Three Members a Mother Me and a Aunt like other Indian Families We are Not a Big Family. We Live in Hyderabad India However My Grandparents Live in Countryside. Together with My Grandparents My Family Becomes a Small Joint Family. My Family is a Complete Positive and Happy Family Gives Me and My Sister Lots of Love Warmth and Security. I Feel So Happy in My Family as It Care Me and Fulfill My all the Needs. a Happy Family Provides Following Benefits to Its Members br family Makes a Man Grow and Develop Into a Complete Human Being. br it Provides Security and a Lovely Environment Which Helps Us to Share Our Happiness and Problems. br it Makes a Man Social and Intellectual. br person Living in Family is Happier Than a Person Living Alone. br it Provides Security from the Outside Conflicts. br a Family Provides Happy Active Quick Learner Smart and Better New Generations to the Society br education br raised in a Rich Family I Grew Up On the Principle---âwhere the Mind is Without Fear and the Head is Held Highâ â a Popular Poem of Nobel Laureate Rabindranath Tagore. My Parents Worked Hard to Make Us Confident Empathetic Hard-working Individuals Who Not Only Stand At Their Own Feet But also Stand for Others. I Was Born and Raised in Hyderabad IndiaI Learned from My Father that a Positive Attitude Coupled with Hard Work Determines the Success in the Long Run.as Young Kids My Sisterconsiune and I Were Close Friends But Polar Opposite Characters. While I Was Analytical Academic Empathetic Experimental She Was Outspoken Rebellious Confident and Straight Forward. Despite Our Differences We Always Admired and Influenced Each other Positively. I Owe Her for Making Me Overcome My Inhibitions and Preparing Me to Face the Life with a Confident Face. br i Was Sent to the Regular School Collage and Dagaree and P G Collage in Hyderabad Thank You br occupation br i Love Playing Video GamesListening to Music Watching My Favorite Programme On Tv Chatting with My Friends or Going for a Walk in the City are also Some of the Activities I Enjoy Doing in My Free Time.my Future Job Has to Be Related with Company Management.although I Think It May Be Difficult to Achieve That. I Would like to Manage a Company Because I like to Give Orders Administrative Work and to Organize Things. Business Has Been a Large Part of My Family and Has Started to Grow On Me. My Dad Worked in Sales for Many Years and is Now the President of a Company in Staples. My Mom Started Her Own Cleaning Business and Now Works for Herself and a Pump and Well Business. My other Uncle Has His Own Handy Man Business While One of My Aunts Operates a Redimix and Construction Company . So I Guess It Could Be Said Business is Kind of in By Blood. What I Know When It Comes to Business Esppecially When It Comes to Starting One I Tend to Think I Know It All

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Telangana, Hyderabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    11 : 02 01
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Rohini (Rohini)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-432117's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-432117's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a Bungalow
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 40 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Brahmin Koknastha more
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    I Am Looking For A Person Who Is Ready To Share My Responsibility And Happiness. She Should Be Caring, Loving, Understanding, Tall, Fair, Handsome And Well Educated. She Should Stand By Me In All Difficult Times. She Should Be Able To Support My Family If Needed.i Am Looking For Honest, Intelligent & Sensitive Companion To Nurture My Life & Home With Security, Warmth, Freedom And Harmony. My Life Partner Should Be Someone Who Can Efficiently Balance Professional And Personal Life. A Person Who Has A Dashing Personality, Strong Headed, Decision Maker, Self-made & Very Ambitious In Life. A Person Who Is A Leader & Can Guide People To Achieve Their Dreams.she Should Have Good Communication To Manage & Maintain Relations With All My Family Members & Friends. She Should Respect Elders & Family Values.i Am Looking For A Person Who Lives Life To Its Fullest, Who Is Energetic And Whose Presence Spreads Positivity & Happiness. I Feel To Have A Successful Married Life; A Person With A Correct Attitude, Right Understanding & Immense Love Should Be Your Life Partner.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET