Profile Created for Son , Last Logged In : 31st, May 2017

28 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Sales & Marketing


Lives in India, Uttar Prade...

Hindu, Khatri

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-432226

Family Background - We are Upper Middle Class Well Educated Business Family Residing in Our Own Independent Flat .myself father BcomIcwai is Into Financial Planning Profession Based Out of Ghaziabad and Delhi Ncr and Mother Educated Bhsc B.ed Was Teaching for 10 Years and Now a Home Maker. br Further We are Down to EarthReligious and God Loving Family About Yajasi- Education - He Has Done Her Schooling from - Dav Brij ViharGzbThere After Completed Ba from Meerut University and Then Mba in Marketing from Chennai University. Personality-he is Tall Very Fair and Handsom a Perfect Mix of Modern and Traditional Values of Life. He is Caring Loving Gives Respect to Ever One in Family and Expect the Same from Others as Well. br carrier- He is Working in a Publishing House from Noida and Looking After Their Marketing Area of Rajasthan and Earning Rs-4.20 Lakhs Annual Salary Package. br we are Looking for Girl Daughter of Following Details- . Family-punjabi Khatri Arora Service Business Upper Middle Class Age - 23 to 27 Year Working and Well Qualified. br Habits - Non-smoker br kundli- Yajas is Non-manglik So We are Looking for Non-manglik Only. br Please Feel Fee to Call for More Information. Regards Rajnish Bhola Father.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Uttar Pradesh, Ghaziabad

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-432226's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-432226's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    19 to 27 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Argentina more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET