MI-432846 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

27 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married



Lives in Any, West Bengal

Hindu, Baishya

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-432846

I am a Software Engineer Working in Accenture a Leading Mnc It Firm for the Past 4 Years.i am a South Point Alumni and have Completed My Engineering from a Reputed Private Engineering College. br br i Live in South Kolkata garia Although I have Plans to Shift to My New Flat in New Town Post Marriage. br br personally I am a Very Fun Loving Friendly Understanding & Adaptable Guy with a Positive Attitude Towards Life .i Love Music Sports and Movies br i like Reading Books People Say I am a Good Chef as Well br i Love to Cook Mostly Chinese Indian Dishes and Yes I Can Cook Biriyani as Well br br due to Professional Commitments I Mostly Cannot Pursue My Extracurricular Hobbies like Sports But I Prefer to Blog Nowadays Whenever I Get Time... br br another Important Thing Which I Would like to Highlight About Myself is My Respect Towards Women.i am a Very Practical and Liberal Person and I Respect My Would Be's Insights and Decisions.if Someone Wants to Work or Pursue Any Kind of Career Me Nor My Parents Don't have Any Issues and Would Encourage the Same. br i have Plans to Move Abroaduscanada and Hence My Would-be Should Be Ready to Relocate as Well.i Think Its Vital to Share this Information as Many People have Liabilities and Concerns Over Shifting to Foreign Countries. br br me Looking for a Soul Connect Who Complements My Life. After all Nobody is Perfect But More Importantly the Two of Us Should Be Perfect for Each Other. One with Whom I Can Share Anything & Everything Who Will Complete Me My Life My Family with Happiness. Don't have a Long List of Expectation Checklist. br br do Contact if You Think We have Some Similarities & Try Knowing Each other as Companion for Life Time.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    27 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Any, West Bengal

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    West Bengal

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-432846's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-432846's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 26 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Higher Secondary
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET