Profile Created for Son

34 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Business / Consultant


Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Hindu, Kshatriya

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-433067

This Profile is of My Son as Written By Him. br br br i am Rohan Pathare Born On 4th November 1983. Since Childhood I have Been Interested in Off Beat Things Right from Sharpening Ink Pen Nibs to Travelling to Food. br br i am a Man of Many Passions Around 10th Standard I Started Writing My Fondness for Food and Music Were also Realised Very Early in Life. Travelling Came Naturally Since We Never Had a Place to Go for Summer Vacations Because We are a Rare Breed of People Who Call Mumbai Their Home Town and Dadar Their Village. br br around College I Discovered My 'social' Side I Was In-charge of Building Schools and Installing Hand Pumps and other Activities Which Would Benefit the Down Trodden and also Help Me Discover New Cuisines. br br before I Knew It I Was Eligible for Work Started with Managing a Cyber Cafe as a Hobby and Moved to Managing Insurance Till I Discovered My Love for Advertising. in My 4 Years of Advertising I Managed Many Brands Which I Never Used E.g. Cadbury Skumars Fiama Di Wills Etc. br br before I Knew It in Matter of Few Hours I Had to Pack My Bags and Moved to Chandigarh to Manage Kings Xi Punjab and Market a Sport I Hardly Knew. br br sometimes You Start Liking Things When Your Heart's in It That's Exactly What Happened with Me in Punjab. I Discovered Photography Cooking & Sports Which have Become An Essential Part of My Routine. I also Had a Wonderful Opportunity to Understand and Befriend Some of the Most Beautiful People I Will Ever Know. These Buggars are Still My Close Friends and Do Surprise Me Once in Awhile with Random Visits to Bangalore Where I Currently Reside. I have Shared Some Wonderful Experiences There and that Place and People are Very Close to My Heart and Rightly So It is a Part of My Extended Family. br br there are Many Stories and Many Places Which Makes Me Who I Am. br br to Summarise I Was Born in the West Lived and Traveled in the North and Now Exploring South.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Swati (Swathi)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-433067's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-433067's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 29 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET