MI-433792 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 7th, June 2017

29 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

CA, CS & Accountant


Lives in India, Chandigarh

Christian, Catholic

About MI-433792

Hi My Name is Prince Shah My Friends Call Me dwayne Shaw I am Here to Find a Beautiful Person to Spend a Beautiful Life With. I am An Artistic Romantic Person But Practical At the Same Time That's What Took Me from Literature to Accounting. Your Money or Country Does Not Matter to Me Neither I am Crazy About Going Abroad. all that Matters is a Beautiful Person Who Can Take Care of Me and I Will Take Care of Her. I am Not After External Beauty Because After Some Time Even the Most Beautiful Face is the Most Normal Face for Us. I am Not Even Interested in Going Abroad By Getting Married to Someone Because I Don't Want to Spoil Someone Else's Life Just for the Momentarily Fascination. But if You are the Right Person Then Our Place Will Be Right Beside Eachother Then No Matter Which Country or Land We are On. I am Not Looking for Just a Wife with Whom I Can have Kids and Settle Down Rather I Looking for a Beautiful Person Whom I Can Love for the Rest of My Life and Who Can Love Me for the Rest of Her Life. I Strongly Believe that all Our Friends Family Members Relatives Will Fade Away with Time and Last of all You are Just Left with that One Person with Whom You Took the Vows. So in Short It's Not My Attempt to Settle Down "in" Life because Relatives are Talking About Marriage or Friends are Getting Married Too But to Settle Down "my" Life. Oh Yeah and if We Fall in Love with Each other Then I'll Love My Wife More Then Ever Believe It is Possible to Love Anyone. have a Great Day to the Person Who is Reading My Description

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Chandigarh

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    00 : 00 00
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-433792's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-433792's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 60 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET