Profile Created for Self

31 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Post Graduate Diploma

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers


Lives in New Zealand

Hindu, Khatri

About MI-436438

It is my pleasure to share few words about myself with you. l'm Hitesh Dev working as an Office Administrator with a business institute in Auckland New Zealand. Since I moved to NZ I have completed Diploma in Business & Enterprise Management Level-7 in NZ. Prior moving to NZ I have been working in several international companies in different countries. br I am fun loving person and I always try to keep my surroundings happy. I enjoy romantic music and love Photography. br br I am looking for a attractive beautiful fun loving girl of indian native living either in New Zealand or in Australia. Growth driven career oriented and working girl with respect to moral values will be a suitable match. br br To me life partner is a one with whom you can share your heart love feelings emotions & help each other in making decisions of life. I'm assuming that ideal girl for me should have these attributes & should believe in giving and taking respect. br br We believe in Kundli. My birth details are 12 June 1986 1714 hours Jalandhar br br Thank you very much for visiting my profile.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    New Zealand

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    17 : 14 00
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Ashlesha (Ayilyam)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    New Zealand
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    New Zealand
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-436438's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-436438's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Leased Floor
    : Living Situation
    As Room Mate

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Arora more
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Australia more
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Thin more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET