Profile Created for Self

36 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married



Lives in UAE, Karnataka

Hindu, Thiyya/Billava poojary

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-436677

Life is Too Short to Think N.waste..live Moment of Ur Life as It is Ur Last..forget About Past N Future Which Was N is Uncertain..just Live D Moment..do Ur Best God Will Do the Rest... Well M a Ba Llb Graduate also Did Diploma in Film Making and Writing Working as An Event Organizer in Uae..also Associated with My Brother in His Business..planning to Start My Own Business Here. br my Family Supports Me and Believes in My Hard Work and Talent.dad Was Into Construction Now Retired Coz of Health Reason.mom a Beautiful Housewife..sister is a Teacher. .married N Settled in Bangalore..brother in Law is N Engineer..n I Got Two Beautiful Niece..elder Brother is Married.n.settled in Dubai..he is N.engineer Too. ' br br looking Out for a Life Partner Who is SimpleEducated and Matured Enough to Tackle Life..who Believes in Me.. Love Me Understand Me and My Family and Support to Lead a Beautiful Life...and Same Thing She Can Expect from Me. Marriage for Me is An Up Gradation of Happiness and I Don't Want Either of Us to Sacrifice Happiness or Space Just Because We are Married as I Believe in the Concept of LoveRespectTrust and Space. Hope that is Not Too Demanding..if You Find My Profile Interesting Please Feel Free to Contact Me.thank You

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    36 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Thiyya/Billava poojary
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    UAE, Karnataka

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Ardra (Thiruvadirai)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-436677's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-436677's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 35 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET