Profile Created for Daughter

28 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married



Lives in USA

Hindu, Yadav

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-437020

The Profile Was Created By My Dad But Now We Both Manage It. br my Daughter Has Been Raised in a Very Liberal Environment. She is a Multifaceted Personality and a Hard Working Soul. She Actively Participates in Community Welfare and Social Service Activities. Living Independently She Has Grown Up to Be An Admiring Person.a Very Caring Progressive and a Rational Thinker. She Looks for the Same in Her Soul Mate. a Person from a Highly Educated Yet Simple and Progressive Background. br introduction By My Daughter br thanks for Visiting the Profile. br i Love to Travel Explore Different Ethnicities and Experiment Different Lifestyles. as Far as I'm Concerned My Friends Describe Me as Energetic Funny Kind Optimistic Outgoing and Spontaneous. I am Looking for a Partner Who is Understanding and Driven By Passion. Somebody Who is Looking to Go On An Adventure of Life with Me as I am Outgoing Myself. Somebody Who is Kind and Loving Who is Motivated and Has Open Mind Will Complement Me Well. I Believe Any Situation is Judged for the Good or the Worst By the Kind of Partner You are With. with a Supportive Mate Even Though Life is Tough the Journey Becomes Enjoyable. br a Progressive Family is What I am Looking For. My Parents are Phds and Work as Professors and Research Guide in Mumbai University. They have Taught Me the Values of Hard Work and Staying Grounded. br i Was Born in Meerutup Brought Up in Bombay Studied and Started Working in Pune Worked in Indiana and Now in Michigan. So Basically After Roaming Around Quite a Bit I have Imbibed a Mix of Various Cultures and am Quite Tolerant of Different Customs of People. br i Come from An Open Minded Family and Would like to Be a Part of Somebody's Life Who Holds Similar Thoughts. I like to Cook Read Write Play Outdoor Team Games Go Out On Some Evenings Stay Home the Other Travel to New Places Try Adventure Sports and have a Good Time.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-437020's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-437020's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Leased Apartment
    : Living Situation
    As Room Mate

Partner Preference

  • Age
    27 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 11In. (180 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
  • Education
    Professional Degree
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
  • Complexion
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET