MI-437294

Profile Created for Self

31 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

Corporate

Tamil

Lives in India, Tamil Nadu,...

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-437294

I am a Fun Loving and Positive Attitude Person. I Live Traditional Cum Modern Life. My Hobbies are Music Travel Riding Different Bikes complete Level 1 & Level 2 On and Off Track Drills and Visual Skills Sports cricket and Swimming are My Favorite Sports Reading as Management Student Love to Read Business Management Books My Best Book is the Tipping Point. br br i am Mba Graduate the First Job in Hcl as Recruiter and Worked as Generalist Hr for Tvs. Rite Now Start Up Own Hrss human Resources Shared Services Company in Chennai and Correspondingly Trading Hydraulic Machine to Middle East Countries. br br i am Looking for a Partner Who is Fun Loving Trusting Witty and Independent. I am Not Bother About Physical Appearance. I Believe in Working Together to Achieve Our Goals Not Just Professionally But also On a Personal Level. I Hope to have An Interdependent Marriage Where We Both Help Each other Has An Exciting Life. I Strive to Be Straightforward and Direct in Communicating and I Would Expect Just the Same from My Partner. I Would like a Person Who is Passionate and Focused About Everything She Does. Seek a Partner Who Should Be Religious Be Friendly and Understand Better. Support Each other to Reach Our Goal. Finally Love the Life More Than Anything Does. br br about Family Dad is An Engineer Work for Railway Mom is Homemaker resigned from Railway and Younger Brother is An Engineering Student.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Brahmin
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    75
    : Location
    India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Scorpio [Vrishchika]
    : Nakshatra
    Moola (Mulam)
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Chennai

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-437294's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-437294's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    21 to 29 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 9In. (144.5 cm) to 5Ft. 1In. (155.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET