MI-438311 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

48 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Bachelor Degree


Government / Defence


Lives in India, Delhi

Muslim, Ansari

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-438311

Asalam Alaikum Wr Wb. I am a Simple and Religious Person Belong to Very Reputed Ansari Family from Bihar. I have Already Perform Haj in Year 2007 I am Here in Saudi Arabia Working as Chief Electronics Technician Administration with Moda ministry of Defense & Aviation in Al Kharj riyadh I Divorce to My Wife in Year 2013please Don't Ask Me Why Finally I Decide to Look Some One Who Share Rest of My Life. br br about My Life Partner sharik E Hayat br br br she Should Be Decent Lady with Good and Strong Positive Attitude Simple and Down to Earth Very Honest and Fear from Allah all Mighty. She Must Be Know the Moral Value of Family and Make a Good and Strong Relation Ship with Family Both Side. She Must Know the Meaning of Husband in Islam and Give Full Respect and Care to all Family Members. She Must Be Soft Nature Not a Short Tempered I Don't like Short Tempered Lady. br same Time She Must Be with Good Sense of Hummer Always Keep Smile On Her Face Always Be with Patience in Any Situation to Handle Peacefully. She Should Not Very Demanding But Same Time Not Very Shy She Must Be Understand the Financial Standard of Their Husband. br and Finally and Most Important is She Must Practicing a Good Muslima with the Right Way of Islam. br br my Routine Life is Pray all Five Time salati Love to Travel Watching Tv Comedy Serial's and Movie When I have Free Time. I Love Kids So Much Specially Girl beti in My Weekend I Love to Cook and Stay At Home or Go to Any of My Close Friends and Enjoy My Day Off with Them. I am Very Care of My Self That's Why Still I am Very Healthy and Fresh. My Fiends Describe Me a Very Honest and Helping Nature Not to Hurt Any One Give Full Respect to Others.i am Alone in My Family My Elder Sister Well Staled with Their Happy Family. I Hate Cheaters Liars Selfish Opportunist. Please Do Not Send Request if You are Not Serious About Nikhah and also Time Pass and for Dating or Friend Ship Please Forgive Me. We are Here to Looking for a Life Partner Who Relay Honest and Caring Give Full Respect to all Users Here and in this Way in Sha Allah We Found Our True Loving Life Part as Allah Almighty Made for Us.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    48 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Built
    Slightly Heavy
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Delhi

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-438311's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-438311's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    40 to 50 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 0In. (122 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Other Requirements
    She Should Religious Well Mannered Good Sense Of Hummer Give Respect Loving Nature Not Very Demanding Same Time Very Shy. She Should Know Make Good Relationship With Family And Friends, Good Muslima

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET