Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 23rd, July 2017

39 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Sales & Marketing


Lives in India, Kerala, Kan...

Hindu, Thiyya

About MI-438744

My Son is a Mechanical Engineering Graduate Who Worked in Dubai for Over 10 Years & Was Employed as Business Development Manager for a Reputed Global European Mnc. After His Father's Demise in 2014 He Came Back to India and is Currently Working as a Business Development Manager for a Reputed Engineering Firm in Pune. He Has Written and Passed the Ielts Exam Recently and is in the Process of Relocating to the West. He is An Easy-going Intelligent and Cultured Person Raised with Good Moral Values and Ethics. br br below are a Few Words He Has Written About Himself br i am a Modern and Progressive Thinker Who also Values and Respects Traditions and Culture. Keep Smiling is My Motto Which Reflects On How I Approach Things in Life. Knowledge Gives Us Power But Character Earns Us Respect and this is My Steadfast Belief. Being An Avid Reader I Enjoy Discussions On Anything and Everything Under the Sky. I have Always Been Passionate About Sports and Fitness Since My Childhood. and Practice Yoga and Reiki. I Love Travelling Gardening Cooking Movies and Music to Name a Few. Whatever I am Today I Proudly Owe to My Roots and the Upbringing Given By My Parents. I am Self-reliant and Can Take Charge of Things and Lead By Example. My Friends Consider Me as An Outgoing Sensitive Creative Witty and Tenacious Person Who is Passionate About Living Life to the Fullest. br br i am Looking for An Honest Intelligent & Sensitive Companion to Nurture My Life & Home with Happiness Warmth and Harmony. My Life Partner Should Be More of a Friend Compassionate Understanding Caring & have a Big Heart. She Should Be Someone Who Can Balance Professional and Personal Life and Her Aspirations. br br br thank You for Reading.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    39 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Kerala, Kannur

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Vishakha (Visakam)
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-438744's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-438744's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    29 to 36 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 8In. (142 cm) to 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Thiyya more
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
  • Horoscope Required
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET