Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 12th, October 2017

37 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Advanced/higher Diploma

Never Married



Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Muslim, Syed

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-439912

I Practice My Namza Five Time Daily Because is Important to Do So Because this World is like a Market-place Where You Meet all Sorts of People. Some You Meet and Forget as Soon as Possible While Some Cannot Be Erased from Your Memory. Whichever Way It is Mandatory We Play Our Roles. But It is Better We Play It in a Way that People We Meet Will Always Say Good Things About Us Even When We are No More.am Searching One Man Only Someone Who is Cheerful and Optimistic and Generally a Quiet Person Who Can have Conversations But Does Not Consider Talking the Sole Purpose of Life Who is also Curious About Good Things Has a Love of Languages and Must have Sense of Individuality.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Thane

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-439912's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-439912's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Don't have House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    35 to 60 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Am Searching One Man Only Someone Who Is Cheerful And Optimistic And Generally A Quiet Person Who Can Have Conversations But Does Not Consider Talking The Sole Purpose Of Life, Who Is Also Curious About Good Things Has A Love Of Languages And Must Have Sense Of Individuality.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET