Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...

MI-440055 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 23rd, October 2016

47 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree


BPO & Call Centre


Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Sindhi-Shikarpuri

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-440055

Thanks for Viewing My Profile. br br my Name is Dinesh Rajani br and Was Born and Bought Up in Mumbai Did My Graduation from Jaihind br college-churchgate. br br working in Mumbai as A br software Professional with a Leading Independent Tech Support Company br headquartered in Usa. br br family Consists of Mom And br me While Younger Sis Stays with Her Family also in Mumbai. br br have Worked and Travelled Globally br and Looking Forward to Living and Working in Mumbai Now. br br i Prefer a Partner Who Is br caring a Good Cook hmm Hope Not Asking 2 Much Lol and An Adjusting br individual. br br i Believe In br live and Let Live Policy So Would Always Give My Partner Her Own Private Space br and of Course Would Expect the Same. br i have No Objection if She Wants to Work br after Marriage. br br i Would Prefer a Simple br marriages Asap br br so in Case My Profile br attracts You Do Contact for More Details While if Not Then God Bless and Take Care and Don't Forget- Keep Smiling br not Because It's Free But Cause It Will Make Your Day Awesome br i Believe in Live and Let Live Policy Would br prefer Giving My Partner Her Own Private Space and of Course Would Expect The br same. br br cheers br dinesh

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    47 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Children
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Mumbai

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-440055's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-440055's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    38 to 46 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2016)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET