MI-440329 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 5th, October 2017

29 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married



Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Muslim, Salafi

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-440329

I Was Born and Raised in Saudi Arabia-initial Schooling Up to 6th Standard in International Indian School Riyadh and the Rest of My Education in Bangalore. Currently Working as Telecom Engineer in Riyadh K.s.a. br br i am Striving Hard to Be a Practising Muslim & Be On Qur'an and Sunnah Based On the Understanding of the Salaf. My Aspiration is to Excel in Seeking Beneficial Knowledge from the Righteous Scholars Performing Righteous Actions and Daâwah Inshalla. Alhamdulilla I have a Beard and Love to Live a Very Simple Life. I have a Very Strong Emotional Bonding Towards My Family. br br partner Expectations a Practising Muslimah fulfilling Above Requirements from a Religious Good Educated Family. She Should Observe Hijaab Sincerely. She Should have the Basic Knowledge of the Deen Similar Goals as Mine i.e. to Please Allah Swt & Be Saved from Hell Fire and Enter Jannah Who Practices Her Deen Having Good Akhlaq which is Very Important Who Wishes to Help Me Support Me and Be There with Me all the Way Inshaâallah in Attaining His Pleasure.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    29 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-440329's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-440329's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 28 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
    Salafi more
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    India more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET