• Looking for
  • Age to
  • Religion


MI-449249 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 22nd, November 2019

41 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Diploma

Never Married

Medical & Healthcare

Kannada

Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Atheist,

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-449249

Likes Honesty Reading Books Internet Surfing Hearing Music almost all Kinds But Mainly Filmy-kannada Hindi Tamil Telugu & English a Little Bit of Singing & Dancing i have Started Singing in Orchestra Groups from Around 2014 Hanging Out with Closebest Friends Watching Documentaries Quizzing Watching Movies comedy Romantic Action Thriller Suspense & Horror Playing and Watching Games and Sports like Football Cricket Badminton Carom Jogging Swimming Etc. Collecting Authoritative Books Coins past & Stamps past Drawing past R&d Science & Technology almost All Computers Integrative and Evidence-based Medicinal Systems Dieting Dietetics Health Fitness & Beauty Watching Kids While Talking Playing and While in the Classroom Watching Birds esp. the Birds of Paradise Paintings i Don't Do-i Only Like Pencil Sketches i Don't Do-i Only Like Distinctive Arts Nature Sculpted Things and other Art Forms Watching Magicillusions Watching Circus Watching Babies Ducks Penguins Etc. Walk Eyes of Babies Amusement Parks Holiday Outingstrips Esp. Adventurous to Historical Places Museums Live Concerts and Parties Social Gatherings Sharing Many Things Life Has to Offer Casual Dresses Riding Bicycle On a Road Full of Shadows of Trees Zoo Zoo Ads My School Days Smell of Soil When the Rain Begins..well Sometimes Open-mindeddirectstraight Forwardtruth or Fact Accepting Speaking and Following People Photography naturewildgeneral i Don't Do-i Only Like Visitingexploring New or Old Places Trekking Etc. Jocs and other Courses 1. Certificate in Computer Applications Hardware & Networking one and Half Year Course Done in Jetking Institute. 2. a First Degree Certified First-aid Course one Month Done in St. Johns Ambulance Association. 3. Call Center Training one Month Done in Jts Institute Infantry Road. 4. Medical Transcription Course 8 Hours a Day for 4-5 Months Done At Next Institute Infantry Road. Profession Medical Transcription medical Documents Editor-medical Transcriptionist. Designation Full-time Prooferqaproofreader. Total Experience 9 Years. Company I am Working For Keystrox Medical Transcription Kuvempu Nagar Mysore. Life Partner Preference Here are the Things I Expect or At Least Expect My Partner to Become What I Expect Since I Meet Most of These Criteria.behaviorcharactermorals Ethics Discipline Etc. - Nyaaya Neethi Sathya Dharma Neethi and Niyamaavaliabove-average Beauty or At Least Average-looking with Fair or Very Fair Complexionsinger or a Learnerlearning or At Least Interested in Learning Filmy Songs Carnatic Hindhusthani Bhaavageethelight Music Etc.dancer or a Learnerlearning or At Least Interested in Learning Bollywoodfilmy Dance Folk Dance Etc.who Enjoys Constant Learning - Perfecting Both Mentally and Physicallywho Enjoys Listening or Performing Most Forms of Musicsangeethawho Enjoys Seeingwatching or Performing Most Forms of Dancewho Enjoys Most Forms of Exercisesworkouts or At Least Walking Running medium-paced for Long Distances Sprinting fastspeed Jogging slow Cycling Aerobics Swimming Gymming Etc.who Enjoys Most Forms of Self-defence Techniqueswho Enjoys Reading Self-helpimprovement Books Knowledge-improving Books Newspapers Magazines Etc.who Enjoys Most Forms of Sports and Games - At Least Badminton Carrom Chess Cricket Cycling Football Volleyball Table Tennis Swimming Etc.who Has Road Sensewho is Active not Lazywho is Adventurous not Lazywho is At Least Average-built or of Athletic Build not Skinnywho is Down-to-earthwho is Jovial not Lazywho is Livelywho is Naughtywho is Simplewho is Beauty Conscious not Less Willeddeterminedwho is Diet Conscious not Less Willeddeterminedwho is Endurancestamina Conscious not Lazywho is Fitness Conscious not Lazywho is Health Conscious not Less Willeddeterminedwho is Patient as in Patiencewho is Unbiasedwho is Understandingwho Does Not Want to Settle Downwho Has Smiling Face - Most of the Timeswho Respects Real Art and Artistswho Shows Attitude and Show-off's Where Necessary - Eg. Dr. Rajkumar and Rajinikanth - Great Artists Yet Simple Outside.life Partner Preferencefor Those Who Think Only Money Properties Education Earning Beauty Name Fame and Status Matters...others Skip this Para Sorry for Being Rude I am Fed of Hearing These Things Again and Again And...it Does Not Matter Even if the Bride-to-be or Her Family is the Richest in the World or Not.it Does Not Matter Even if the Bride-to-be or Her Family is the Most Educated in the World or Not - Matters Only in Career - Waste if You are Not in the Same Field What You have Studied or if You are Superstitious and also Least Useful to Lead Familysamsaarait Does Not Matter Even if the Bride-to-be or Her Family Owns Highest Designations in the Worldit Does Not Care Even if the Bride-to-be or Her Family Earns Highest in the World.it Does Not Matter of the Bride-to-be or Her Family's Religion Caste Subcaste Janamkundlitime of Birthhoroscoperaashinakshathrazodiac or Astrological Signs.it Does Not Matter Even if the Bride-to-be or Her Family is among the Most Beautiful People in the World - But At Least Average Looks is a Must of Course Without a Makeup.it Does Not Matter Even if the Bride-to-be or Her Family is Us Uk or Even Space Returni Want to Remain Child-free as I Don't Want to Bring One More New Life to Suffer in this Cheating Lying Dangerous and Ruthless World.all that Matters to Me are - Above-average Beauty Behavior Character Creativity Discipline and Mannerism some Can Be Bent Sometimes - Experience Knowledge i have Seen Many Educated Dumbs Intelligence Proper Ethics Proper Morals Proper Philosophy non-spiritual and Religious Simplicity Talents Perfectionism Learner - all other Whatever Good Things.i Respect - Gurusteachersprofessors Who Provide Knowledge Farmers apart from Who Grow Andor Sell Tobacco Betel Nutleaves and other Dangerous Stuff Who Provide Us Fuel to Live-foods and Drinks Labors and Who are Into Sales and Service - Cannot Imagine Life Without These Guys Scientists and Technologists Researchers and Innovators Who have Given Us Crores of Man-made Things Art and Artistsentertainers Sports and Games Achievers Philanthropists and Social Workers Etc. Who are Into Social Service - More Than the People Who Just Show Off Useless Things Mentioned Above. Someone Has Told - if You are Not An Artist You are Not Living Since I am Open to Only the Genuinepropertruegoodmeaningfuljustifiable Morals Ethics Tradition Culture and Ideas of all the Religionsspiritual Sciences I Would Prefer a Non-religious and Non-spiritual. Morals and Ethics Were Just Incorporated Into Religions.she Should Be Honest Very Simple Very Intelligent and Should have Similarities Be Understanding Livelyactive Jovial Funnyhumorous Romantic Friendly Adventurous Interested in Singing Should Enjoylike or Be Interested in Learning or have Already Learnt or Learning Most Kindstypes of Music filmy Carnatic Hindustani Sugama Sangeetha Bhaava Geethe Devotional Ranga Geethe Kamsaale Etc. Should Be a Dancer or Interested in Learning Many Forms of Dance Should Be Health Fitness and Beauty Conscious Interested in Learning New Things Trying Out New Things Should Be Skeptic and Rational Thinker Rather Than a Blind Believer Should Be Unbiased When It Comes to Truth Andor Justice Should Be a Truth Teller Seeker and Admirer. a Health Fitness Beauty Music Dance Scienceknowledgetruthfact Perfectionism Reading Self-improvement mentally and Physically & Traveltrekkingexploring Freak My Family Details We Belong to Wodeyararusu Community of Mysore Dynasty tait Urs But Ours is a Lmc Family Having My Maternal Granny One Unmarried Aunt and My Mother.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    41 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    : Date of Birth
    18-Dec-1978
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Atheist
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Harissa
    : Mother Tongue
    Kannada
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Body Type
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    70 Kg
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Mysore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Mysore

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-449249's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-449249's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habit
    Eggetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 40 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India
  • State Living in
    Karnataka
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Body Type
    Athletic
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Eating Habit
    Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Other Requirements
    Life Partner Preference:i Don't Care If The Bride-to-be Or Her Family Is The Richest In The Worldi Don't Care If The Bride-to-be Or Her Family Is The Most Educated In The Worldi Don't Care If The Bride-to-be Or Her Family Owns Highest Designation(s) In The Worldi Don't Care If The Bride-to-be Or Her Family Is Among The Most Beautiful People In The World - But, At Least Average Looks Is A Must!i Want To Remain Child-free As I Don't Want To Bring One More New Life To Suffer In This Ruthless World.all That Matters To Me Are -since I Am Open To Only The Genuine/proper/true/good/meaningful/justifiable Morals, Ethics, Tradition, Culture, And Ideas Of All The Religions/spiritual Sciences, I Would Prefer A Non-religious And Non-spiritual. She Should Be Honest, Very Simple, Very Intelligent, And Should Have Similarities, Be Understanding, Lively/active, Jovial, Funny/humorous, Romantic, Friendly, Adventurous, Interested In Singing, Should Be Interested (enjoy/like) In Learning (or Have Learnt Or Learning) Most Kinds/types Of Music (filmy, Carnatic, Hindustani, Sugama Sangeetha, Bhaava Geethe, Devotional, Ranga Geethe, Kamsaale, Etc.); Should Be A Dancer Or Interested In Learning Many Forms; Should Be Health, Fitness, And Beauty Conscious; Interested In Learning New Things, Trying Out New Things; Should Be Skeptic And Rational Thinker Rather Than A Blind Believer, Unbiased When It Comes To Truth And/or Justice, And A Truth Teller, Seeker, And Admirer. Health, Fitness, Beauty, Music, Dance, Knowledge, And Truth/fact Freak!

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
  • Gender
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify



All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET