Awarded as Best Matrimonial Site...


Profile Created for Sister , Last Logged In : 5th, January 2017

31 years/ 5Ft. (152 cm)

Doctorate Degree

Never Married

Scientist & Research


Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-452233

My Elder Sister Pooja is a Simple Down to Earth and Fun Loving Girl with a Good Value System. She is An Accomplished Person Who Has Always Been An Achiever all Her Life and Has Struggled Hard to Be Where She is in Life Today. Passionate About Her Career Goals and Committed in Her Personal Sphere She Manages Both the Responsibilities with Equal Ease and Aplomb. a Workaholic By Nature She is Always Positive About Work and Keeps Herself Busy with Her Work. During Leisure She Enjoys Reading Books and Watching Television Especially Horror Movies. She Never Neglects Her Health and Regulates Her Diet. br br born and Brought Up in Vapi Gujarat She Has Done Her Bachelors in Biotechnology from Sardar Patel University in Vallabh Vidyanagar Anand Gujarat and Masters in Biotechnology from Barkatullah University Bhopal. Thereafter She Completed Her Doctorate in Biotechnology from Niper Institute Ahmedabad. She Has Been Working in National Chemical Laboratory ncl of Council of Scientific & Industrial Research csir for the Past One Year and Would like to Continue Her Work After Marriage Too. br br ours is a Close-knit Family Ancestrally from Kathua Jammu Kashmir. Our Parents have Travelled a Lot for Business and Then Finally Settled in Gujarat. We have Our Own House in Both the Places. Our Father Has Been Managing His Own Petrol Pump in Vapi Gujarat Since 40 Years and Our Mother is a Homemaker. I have Been Working as a Government Employee in the Public Works Department for the Last 5 Years and Our Youngest Brother is An Advocate and Works in Ahmedabad. br br a Well Educated Professionally Established and Humble Gentleman with An Equal Orientation Towards His Career and Family Would Be An Ideal Match for Pooja. Someone Who Respects Others and Will Be Supportive of Her Aspirations in Life Would Be Preferred. We are Seeking a Groom Whose Parents Belong to Jammu & Kashmir or Punjab and are Well Settled Though the Groom Might Be Working in Any of the Metro Cities. Horoscope Matching is An Important Criterion for Us. br br thank You for Your Valuable Time and if You Wish to Take Things Forward Then You are Most Welcome to Contact Us.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. (152 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Pune

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-452233's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-452233's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Don't have House
    : Living Situation
    Paying Guest

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 30 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 8In. (142 cm) to 5Ft. (152 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2017)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET