MI-467307

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 5th, December 2017

39 years/ 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Hotels & Travel

Tamil

Lives in India, Karnataka, ...

Hindu, Iyer

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-467307

Born in Bengaluru and Moved to Japan At the Age of 3 and Half Due to Fatherâs Job. br i Got Entire Education from Nursery Till University in Japan. br then I Spent 1 Year in Canada as English Student. br i have More Than 12years Work Experience Out of Which 4.5 Years in Bangalore and the Rest of Period in Various Part of Japan. br worked Wide Range of Industries hospitality It Bpo Solar Energy in Various Size of Companies small Scale to Mnc as Project Coordinator. br last Year I Completed Travel Management Course in Tokyo and Acquired Mountain Trek & Tour Coordinator Licenses in Japan. br from April Relocating Back to Bangalore and Getting Into Tourism Sector as My New Career Venture. br my Aim is to Start Own Business in the Future Mainly Bridging Between Japan and India. br my Intention is Clearly Towards "to Be An Own Boss" or "work Together with Close People Having Similar Mindset" Rather Than Being Part of Mnc and Climb the Ladder to Become Gm or Any such High Position. br to Be Frank I am Still Struggling to Stabilize Myself. br trying to Find Various Avenues to Reach Up to that Goal. br so I Prefer to have Partner to Supporthelpadviseguide Me Not Only the Personal Side of My Life But Professionally as Well. br someone Who Enjoy Seeing Growing and Ready to Be Part of that Journey Together and Enjoy the Same is My Expectation. br if Someone Looking for a Partner Already Well Established or Having High Positiontile in Career I am Not that Kind of Person. br i am Looking for a Person Ready to Face Any Situation Arise and Take that Into Positive Manner and Enjoy Conquering It. br not Necessarily But I Prefer My Partner also to Work Even After Marriage or After Once Kids Start Going to School. br this workDoes Not Necessarily Mean to Work for Earning or Work Outside Home. br it Can Be Done At Home Part-time Volunteer Learning Something Involve with Community Activities Etc. br i Love to See Her Growing Progressing Enjoying. br i also Want to Be So and Hence I Support in Full Heart. br i am a Great Sports Lover. I also have Second Grade Basketball Coach License and Would like to Play the Same Even Now. br would Be Great if I Can have Accompany Going Out to See such Sport Match or Hilltrekking Together. br my Favorite Subject in History and Geography from Childhood and Remain Even Till Now. br i Travelled Several Countries as Tourist in Younger Days and Continue Wanting to Be So But Together with My Partner. br i am Currently Doing Child-sponsor Thru One of the Ngos Active in India and Want to Continue Contributing to the Society in Whatever Way even if in Small Scale I Can Hereafter Also. br i Would Love to have and Raise a Kids and Will Surely Ready to Share Household Work. br i am also in Consideration to Adopt a Kid Apart from Having Own Kids if My Life Situation Allows. br i am An Amateur Player of Japanese Recorder-flute. br i am Planning to Take Professional Lesson of Indian Flute as Well.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    39 / 5Ft. 6In. (167 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Iyer
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Bharatwaj
    : Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    67
    : Location
    India, Karnataka, Bangalore

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Dhanishta (Avittam)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Bangalore

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-467307's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-467307's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    1With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    29 to 34 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 8In. (142 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Iyer
  • Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Bachelor Degree
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Slim
  • Complexion
    Fair
  • Eating Habit
    Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Other Requirements
    Ready To Stay In Bangalore For Next 1 Year.rnready To Relocate Any Part Of The World In The Future.rninterest In Yoga.rninterest In Sports.rnimportantly Good Smile, And Positive Attitude.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET