Profile Created for Self

40 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Sales & Marketing


Lives in Australia, Adelaide

Hindu, Other Hindu

About MI-477516

Few Things About Me Here....though I Strongly Feel Interacting and Spending Time with Each other is the Best Way to Know a Person Completely Would Say I am a Blend of Traditional & Modern Culture as I Come from a Blended Family My Father is from -Karnataka and Mother is a Gujarati Rajput and Having Born and Raised in Mumbai for Around 25 Years Helps Me Speak Hindi English Marathi Gujarati and Kannada Too.. br br br .... I have An Optimistic Outlook On Life I Believe in Living for the Present Moment and Experiencing It to Its Innermost Depths Because You Will Never Be Truly Happy if You Continuously Hold On to the Things that Make You Desolate.i have Been Taught to Always have a Positive & Optimistic Outlook in Life & I'm Proud of that Quality in Me. br br br my Personality is Fun-loving Easy-going and a Bit Emotional. I'm also Very Expressive and Love to Share Even Silly Tiny Winy Things with My Near and Dear a Little Secret About Me At-times I Can Drive People Crazy Too - br br br being Independent is What I am Known for and I am Known to Be a Good Cook and I Cook to Unwind Myself.i Love Traveling and like to Go and Explore New Places I Enjoy Sports like Tennis Football Swimming and like Adventurous Sport as Well like Parasailing White Water Rafting Hiking Mountain Biking Etc. br br br partner Preference -i am Looking for Someone Who is a Good Conversationalist with Who I Can Talk About Variety of Topics. I'm Looking for a Person to Spend Time with and Learn More. this Person Has to Enjoy What Life Has to Offer and a Desire to Learn from Challenges. My Tastes are Simple Even Austere. I am Very Inclined Towards Individual Free Spirited and Out of the Box Thinkers I'd Love to Meet Someone That's Funny Caring Honest Trustworthy Loyal Fun Loving Independent and Someone I Can Just Click With...thank You for Taking Time br br br good luck...cheers

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    40 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    Other Hindu
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    Australia, Adelaide

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    : Country Of Birth
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-477516's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-477516's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    31 to 41 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET