MI-478217

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 4th, September 2018

34 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Banking & Finance

Hindi

Lives in Australia, Melbourne

Hindu, Rajput


About MI-478217

Hi There this Profile Has Been Created for My Younger Sister. My Sister is Ambitious Yet Humble Outgoing Yet Well Grounded Considerate Affectionate and a Confident Girl. She is Always Up to Making New Acquaintances and Friends Due to Her Friendly Nature. Her Friends Describe Her as Level Headed Broad Minded Well Educated and Easy Going Person with a Good Sense of Humour. She Enjoys Travelling and Loves Exploring Different Places and Their Cultures. a Perfect Blend of Modern and Traditional Cultures. She is a Hotel Management Graduate and also Completed Her Bachelors in Management and Currently Working as a Banking Professional in a Government Bank in Australia. An Outstanding Quality About Her is that She Know How to Strike the Balance in Her Personal and Professional Life. She Holds Australian Citizenship and also Has Overseas Citizenship of India oci. About Family She Belongs to a Hindu Rajput Upper Middle Class Moderate Family. Ours is a Close Knit and a Caring Family. Father is Retired as a Basic Educational Officer and Settled in Bareilly u. P. . Mother is a Loving Home-maker. I her Elder Brother is Settled in Australia and Working. Elder Sister is Married and Settled in Australia with Her Family. Younger Brother is also Living in Australia and Working with Australia Receivable Limited. and the Youngest is Working in India. Partner Expectations in Her Words I am Seeking a Partner Who is Equally Diverse and Has the Coexistence of Opposite Values. He Must Be Gentle Yet Strong Kind But Assertive Easy Going and also Professionally Settled. '


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Rajput
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    Not Specified
    : Location
    Australia, Melbourne

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Bharali
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Australia
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Australia
    : City
    Melbourne

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-478217's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-478217's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 40 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm) to 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Christian more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    AUD 100000 and Above
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET