MI-478708

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 22nd, January 2018

34 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Professional Degree

Awaiting Divorce

HR, Admin & Managers

Malayalam

Lives in UAE

Hindu, Dheevara


About MI-478708

I Belong to a Simple Malayali Family and I am Currently Living in Uae. I am a Smart and Dynamic Guy Who Respects His Culture Very Much. I am a Jovial Kind of Person Who is Looking for a Good Friend as My Life Partner. She Should Be One Who Can Understand and Share My Feelings and She Can Expect the Same from Me. am in Search of My Soul Mate... Whom I Trust Would Complete Me and Love Me Wholeheartedly..... I am Not Perfect in Any Way and I Never Expect Anyone Else to Be Perfect Either... I Might have Lots of Flaws... But I Hope My Partner Would See the Good in Me and Love Me for That..... I am a Jovial Kind of Person with My Own Likes and Dislikes. .. I Want My Partner to Understand My Likes and Dislikes and Not Force Her Opinions On Me... of Course I Would Respect Her Opinions and Give all the Love and Respect She Can Possibly Get from Any Human Being.... the Same Applies to Her Family... Which Would also Be Mine...i Don't Care for Looks or Money Because I Know that in the Long Run What It Takes for a Beautiful Relationship is Love N Trust....i Expect Only Her Heart in Exchange for Mine... a Very Best Friend Who Can Understand Me and My Feelings and She Can Expect the Same from Me. She Should also Be God-fearing Having Modern Outlooks But Should Respect Our Traditional Values and Culture. Looking for a Person with Shudha Jathakam. Even Though I am Not a Blind Follower of These Things My Family Looks Into These.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Awaiting Divorce
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Dheevara
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Malayalam
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Children
    No
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    72
    : Location
    UAE

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    10 : 1000
    : Place of Birth
    Ajman
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Purva Bhadra Pada (Purattadi)
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    UAE
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-478708's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-478708's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    Occasionally
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    Not Specified

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Malayalam
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    India more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Post Graduate Diploma more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Array
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET