Profile Created for Self

39 years/ 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

HR, Admin & Managers


Lives in USA

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-479764

First of all am a Down to Earth Traditional Indian Man.i am Currently Working as a Business Consultant . I have Completed My Masters from St George University. br we Hail from Maharashtra. My Father is a Retired Business Man and My Mother is a Home Maker. br my Friends Describe Me as Out Going Fun and Energetic . My Interests Hobbies are Travelling Sight Seeing Swimming. br besides Concentrating On My Career I Posses Strong Family Values and I Want to Get Married and Start My Own Family Too Before the End of this Year Because am Ready. Honesty Integrity and Learning are the Things I Give Highest Priority in My Life. I am a Perfect Blend of Modern Upbringing. I am a Jolly and Straightforward Person. My Hobbies Include Watching Documentaries Watching Action Movies Long Distance Drive Visiting Friends I Work Out a Lot Too Sometimes I Play Rugby and Wrestling I Love Music Too I Listen to Pop and Blues Depends On the Mood I Love the Beach Too the Water Calms Me Down. br br i Would Prefer a Mature and Intelligent Life Partner. She Should Be a Good-hearted Person of Jovial Nature Total Love Understanding and Trustworthy Respect are the Things I Would Give My Partner and Expect the Same from Her.

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    39 / 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-479764's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-479764's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 40 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 3In. (160 cm) to 5Ft. 11In. (180 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Rs. 1000000 and Above
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    I Am Looking For That Special Someone To Share This Journey Of Life I Would Like A Close Friend, Someone To Be Counted On. The Person Would Be Able To Laugh Easily And Like To Have Fun.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET