MI-480126

Profile Created for Self

34 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Computer Professional

Tamil

Lives in Australia

Atheist, None

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-480126

Hi there Thanks for viewing my profile. My name is Niralan and I was born in Singapore. Moved to Adelaide in 2008. Got my Australian citizenship in 2013. I work as a full-time software developer at Community Data Solutions. br br I am an only child. My father is a retired government school teacher. My mum is a housewife. br br br My friends and work colleagues describe me as kind caring understanding honest and jovial person. I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. br br During my free-time I like to play tennis. It helps me to keep fit and healthy. br br I love to travel. So far I have travelled to Malaysia India Thailand and Bali. In Australia I have travelled to places such as Perth Melbourne Sydney Gold Coast Philip Island Sunshine Coast. I would love to visit Tasmania as I find it beautiful from those travel shows. I would also love to travel to New Zealand Europe Canada and US. br br During summer I enjoy going to the beaches either for a swim or to relax under the sun. I also love the ice-cream at the beaches. I am a movie fan. I love to watch comedies action thriller romance. br br I am looking for a girl who is kind friendly jovial and loving. Someone who is honest loyal trustworthy and a good communicator. Also a girl who has a good sense of humour.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Atheist
    : Caste
    None
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Tamil
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    65
    : Location
    Australia

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Australia
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Australia
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-480126's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-480126's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 33 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Atheist more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Non Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET