MI-480130

Profile Created for Self

25 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Banking & Finance

Telugu

Lives in India,

Christian, Born Again

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-480130

Thanks for Visiting My Profile. My Name is Immanuel. I Was Born and Brought in Delhi Although My Ancestral Roots are in Hyderabad. I'm a Fun Loving and Down to Earth Person. People colleagues Friends Relatives have Known Me for My Honestly Patience and Hard Working Nature. I Value a Person's Qualities Nature Characteristics More Than Their Educational Qualifications or Job. Language is No Bar for Me as I Understand Speak Many Languages Which Includes Telugu Hindi Tamil Kannada and Punjabi.as Far as My Educational Qualifications are ConcernedI have Completed My B.tech ece from Karunya University Coimbatore. After Which I Worked with Infosys for 2 Years. But as I Wanted to Work in Government Sector I Joined Sbi. I have Future Plans to Move Onto a Central Government Job Probably in Hyderabad my Dad's Hometown. I Grew Up in Nuclear Family with Moderate Values. Both My Parents are Working in Govt. Sector and I'm Their Only Son. Praying and Waiting On the Lord to Meet My Future Better Half Drop a Message Along with Your Contact No. or Reach Out to Me On My Number if You are Interested in My Profile.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    25 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Christian
    : Caste
    Born Again
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Telugu
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    A+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    75
    : Location
    India,

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Virgo [Kanyaa]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    Not Specified
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-480130's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-480130's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a Bungalow
    : Living Situation
    4Paying Guest

Partner Preference

  • Age
    18 to 25 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Christian
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Telugu
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET