MI-480333 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

28 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

CA, CS & Accountant

Hindi

Lives in India, Delhi

Hindu, Caste


About MI-480333

I am Currently Working with a Private Company as An Assistant Company Secretary I have Completed My Bachelor and Masters in Commerce and Cs and Planning to Study Further Law from Foreign University It May Be from Canada Usa Uk or Australia Depending Upon the Situation. br i am Young and Dynamic Boy Little Shy and More Funny By Nature. Having Good Sense of Humour. br i Respect all Religions Because I Believe That a Person have Right to Chose and Follow His or Her Own Religion. My Friends Defines Me as An Easy Going Helping and Caring Person. br i like to Take Responsibilities and to Solve Problem of Mine and Others Efficiently. br i Love Travelling and Spending Time with Family and Friends Playing Tennis Swimming and Love Sufi and Instrumental Music. br i Love Vegetarian Food and if Its Healthy Than It Will Be My Weakness. br i Prefer to Maintain An Effective Balance Between Working and Personal Life. br i am Ready to Move to Any Part of the World as this Planet is Our Home and After Getting Perfect Soulmate It Will Be My Pleasure to Spend My Life At a Place Where She Belong. br as I Respect all Religions I Don't Mind to Marry Inter Religion as It Gives Me Opportunity to Follow Customs and Rituals of Different Religion other Than What I Follow.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    28 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    75
    : Location
    India, Delhi

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    01 : 4000
    : Place of Birth
    Delhi
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Dhanishta (Avittam)
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-480333's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-480333's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    20 to 27 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 5In. (134.5 cm) to 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET