MI-481385

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 1st, January 2018

45 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Medical & Healthcare

Hindi

Lives in Canada

Hindu, Kshatriya

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-481385

About Me Man of Adventure of Course.... Intelligent Successful Strong Fun Ny ....... You've Met Your Match...... - br br here is More br why I am the Guy for You Not br br -first Off No Emotional Baggage or Extra Accessories Zero Kids Zero Ex-wives Zero Ex Girlfriend Hassles. Very Much a Baggage-free Zone. Completely 100 Available for a Limited Time Only br br - No Drinking Smoking or Drug Problems if Ya have Then Dont Even Breathe Near this Profile Plz. br br - I Hate Arguments Debates I Like. So have Managed to Develop Communications Skills to Avoid Them Not all the Time Tho if I am in Great Mood Then all Hell Breaks Loose.. - br br - There's a Funny Side to Everything if Ya Taking Life Too Seriously Then Go and Take a Chill Pill. br br - I like Cats Dawgs Got One of Them Here. br br br on a Typical Friday Night I Am br br doing Whatever Makes Money or Makes Me Smile br br now with a Cute Profanity-laced Smile On Your Face N a Bottle of Vodka in Left. Hand Send Me a Morning Fresh Winky in Case You Can't Resist the Urge to Throw Rocks At Me Hit Me with Your Hello Kitty Lunch Box or Give Me Your Icky Girl Cooties. 'victory' br br you Should Message Me if br --------------------------------------- br you are Good At Heart Arrhythmias Here N There are Ok Can Carry On Stimulating Convo like to Run in Circles While Chanting Hare Rama Hare Krishna or Sing Gangnam Style Under Water like to Eat Chocolate N Yell Out Profanities At the Same Time . all Those R Not Difficult to Do So.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    45 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Kshatriya
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O-
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    70
    : Location
    Canada

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Pushyam (Poosam)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Canada
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Canada
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-481385's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-481385's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    3By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 36 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Denmark more
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Thin more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Occasionally
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET