Profile Created for Self

34 years/ 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Government / Defence


Lives in India, Uttar Prade...

Hindu, Nai

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details

About MI-482595

My Self Ajeet Sharma. I am from Kanpur Uttar Pradesh But I am Staying in Agar. br br i Had Done Bsc with Math & Phy and Master in History from Csjm University Kanpur. I Had Done Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing & Sales Management from Board of Technical University btu Lucknow & Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism from Rajshree Tandon University rtu Uttar Pradesh and Currently Working as a Technical Assistance Engineer in 509 Army Base Work Shop. br br i am Very Under Standings Straightforward and Broad-minded Person But also Believing Good Values Gives By Our Ancestors. Most Important Thing in My Life is Religious Believes Moral Values & Respect for Elders. br br in My Free Time I like Movies and Video Games. Workout Sometimes. Going Trip's with Friends Listening Music & Watching Tv. br br in My Family Parents are Settled in Kanpur My Father Retired from Defence Sector as a Supervisor. My Mother is a Homemaker. br br i am Basically Locking for a Well Qualified Intelligent Caring and Under Standing Person Who Will Be a Friend. Willing to Stand By Me At Every Stage of My Life....... br br we Do Not Believe in Caste or Horoscope. if U Feel My Profile Matches Ur Profile Then Plz Drop Me a Massage or Connect with Me . br br i Hope You Would like to Know More About Me. if You Do Please Leave a Massage. My Contact No. also M I am also Available in Social Networking Sites. br br thanks for Visiting My Profile and Best of Luck for Your Life. br br Regards Ajeet Sharma

Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 9In. (175 cm)
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    : Caste
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    : Mother Tongue
  • : Features
    : Complexion
    : Special Cases
    : Blood Group
    : Built
    : Body Weight
    : Location
    India, Uttar Pradesh, Kanpur

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Cancer [Karka]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status

  • : Country Residence
    : Immigration Status
  • : Citizenship
    : City

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    : Working With
    : Job Details
  • : Specific Degree
    :Working As
    : Annual Income

To access MI-482595's Education and Profession Details FREE !

Family Details
  • : Father
    : No of Brothers
    : Family Values
    : Family Status
  • : Mother
    : No of Sisters
    : Family Type

To access MI-482595's Family Details FREE !

Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    : Take Hard Drinks
    : Eating Habits
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    24 to 32 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
  • Smoking Habit
  • Drinking Habit
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify

All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET