MI-482941 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 30th, March 2018

62 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Doctorate Degree

Awaiting Divorce

Teacher / Lecturer / Professor

Konkani

Lives in Canada, Not Specif...

Christian, Born Again


About MI-482941

I am a Smart and Dynamic Man Who Respects His Culture Very Much. I Belong to a Simple Konkani Family. I Speak English Konkani Hindi Marathi Urdu Gujarati Arabic and French. My Future Vision is to Find Some Woman of God Who Loves to Sing Praises of God An Evangelist or Social Worker Who is in Love with Jesus So that We Both Can Bring Jesus to the Unknown. I Have Besides a Bachelor of Arts Degree a Bachelor's Degree in Theology Master's Degree in Divinity and An Honorary Doctorate in Theology. I Possess Many Spiritual and Counseling Certifications to My Credit. br br i have Lost Both My Parents and I Live Alone Without Having Any Immediate or Distant Relatives. I Play Electronic Organ and Sing Gospel Songs Well as a Worship Leader in all Languages as Cited Above. I Strive to Serve Humanity and Cannot See Injustice to Mankind. I have Great Respects for Women and Cannot Tolerate Any Injustice to Women. I like South Indian Dishes Especially I Love to Eat from Udupi & North Indian Restaurants. br br i Take Great Care of My Health and Spend Much of My Time with the Lord. I have a Small Mobile Ministry Taking Word of God to the Unknown to all Nations. My Jesus is Alive for Me. He Has Changed My Life and Brought Me to this Status. I Love Orphan Children Old Disowned Men & Women. I am a Family Oriented Man. I Believe Spouses Not Only Marry to Each other But have An Extended Relationship with In-laws from Each Other's Families. Respect to Parents Brothers Sisters and Relatives of Each other Should Be Paramount Importance to Grow in a Healthy Relationship with One Another. br br i Believe There Must Be Allowed Sufficient Spaces By Each Spouse. Spousal Mutual Respect and Love br can Develop and Cement a Trustworthy Relationship. if We Come Together in Union Just for Sex And br wealth Then the Relationship Will Be Over the Day Sex and Wealth Powers Will Be Over. My Objective br is to Partner with a God Fearing Spiritual Woman Needing Spiritual Union Rather Than Worldly.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    62 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Awaiting Divorce
    : Religion
    Christian
    : Caste
    Born Again
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    NIL
    : Mother Tongue
    Konkani
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Children
    Yes - Living Together
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    55
    : Location
    Canada, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    16 : 1902
    : Place of Birth
    Mangalore
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Canada
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Canada
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-482941's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-482941's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Don't have House
    : Living Situation
    3By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    40 to 60 Years
  • Height
    Below 4Ft. (120 cm) to 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Christian
  • Caste
    Born Again
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Andorra more
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Other Requirements
    The Prospective Match Should Be Willing To Come To Know Christ. I Can Train Her After Which She Should Be Willing To Join Me In Furtherance Of Gospel Of Jesus Christ To The Unknown.

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET