MI-483100 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self

42 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Master Degree

Divorced

Computer Professional

Urdu

Lives in UAE, Not Specified

Muslim, Sunni

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-483100

I am MCA working as a IT Project Manager in UAE. I would like to build my career strong don't like to depend on others...... I want to look after my life partner like a friend want to be a good friend so that she can share her all feelings with me for me love affection relationship trust friend patience.. Want to be support to her career life just be a good life partner that makes the difference in relationship. Love to help her in her house hold works also like a friend nothing giving as u think giving importance as a friends I will help her. I mean the love got a great power changes the world into beautiful.. I got a dream home in my life with lots of love affection & so on.. I love to have small family in life.. I never get angry in my life I don't know why it is. Never hurt any body. Never play with heart feelings. For beauty is part of life not the whole life. I am very sensitive guy. I will never let down her in life. Never make her sad in life ..Never feel her that she is away from her home town & family members make her happy always for me its not a words its just what in my heart feelings that's all in front of u as a words."Richness is not in money or assets. Richness is in blessing Love Affection Always be there with her in Good & Bad Situation's in life Be Good Friend Soul Mate Good Father Help Her in Household works and Caring." br br I am looking for girl who can take decision Independent for marriage not dependent on others. Even it will same applicable for me my decision for marriage will be Independent. The future life will also will be Independent will meet with my family members but will not stay with them sometimes for few days Mom will stay at home not all. I had bad experience staying with all family members it can be bro sis cousin or any one apart from Parents.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    42 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Divorced
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Sunni
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Urdu
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Children
    Yes - Not Living Together
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    69
    : Location
    UAE, Not Specified

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Libra [Tula]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    UAE
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-483100's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-483100's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    33 to 46 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Urdu
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET