MI-485004

Profile Created for Daughter

31 years/ 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Corporate

Hindi

Lives in India, Delhi

Hindu, Kayastha

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-485004

Brief description of my daughter br br My daughter Surabhi Verma was born and brought up in Delhi. She completed her high school education from Sardar Patel School. in Delhi undergraduate in Mathematics from St. Stephens College following which she completed her MBA degree from Indian School of Business ISB. br br I can easily describe her as a person who is smart intelligent confident good looking and affectionate with positive down to earth approach in life. She has an amazing ability to gel with all class of people due to her cheerful friendly nature. She is quick witted and has good sense of humour. I find her very mature and balanced person who likes the company of family and friends and enjoys travelling and fun br br Academic Qualifications br ï Schooling from Sardar Patel School New Delhi br ï Graduation Mathematics Hons. From St. Stephens College br ï MBA from Indian Schools of Business ISB br br Residential Address Vasant Kunj New Delhi br br Career and Job Marketing Professional currently working at a private Start Up company in Gurgaon. Well recognized and respected for her achievements at work. br Immediate Family br Father Was an Economist Banking Professional. Unfortunately we lost him in Nov. 2015. br Mother Economist currently working as Program Director at a well known MNC in Gurgaon. br Brother Engineer from Manipal University currently working with Future Group. br br Fatherâs family br Caste Kayastha Gotra â Kaushal. Roots are from Bihar. Grandfather had left Bihar when he went to UK for studies. br Grandfather was a Metallurgist from Sheffield University retired as General Manager HEC Ranchi. br Paternal Uncle Mech. Engineer retired from HEC and now settled in Ranchi. br Paternal Aunt Married to a Doctor who retired as Vice Admiral from Indian Navy. br br br Motherâs family br Caste Punjabi Khatri. br Maternal Uncle Lawyer. Running his own publishing and advertising company. br Maternal Aunt Lawyer working with Microsoft company in Delhi br br Surabhiâs Hobbies Reading books socializing with friends movies select TV serials english.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Kayastha
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Kashyap
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Beautiful
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    52
    : Location
    India, Delhi

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Taurus [Vrishbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-485004's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-485004's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Not Specified
    : Living Situation
    1With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    30 to 38 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET