MI-485220

Profile Created for Brother

31 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Banking & Finance

Gujarati

Lives in Oman, Gujarat

Hindu, Brahmin - Modh


About MI-485220

Hello I am Glad You Chose to Visit My Profile Originally from Navsari Gujarat My Father Passed Away Four Years Before Due to Cancer and My Mumy Runs the Small Shop in India Navsari I have Been Living in Oman Muscat for Over 10 Years Now My Fitness Obsession Helps Me in Keeping Body Fat At Bay My Job as a Exchange Money Officer Has Made Me a Patient Man and Improved My Negotiation Skills I Specially Value Humor Being Able to Laugh At Yourself Being Able to Communicate Culture in General Social Issues Staying Healthy and the Freedom to Think Out of the Box. I'm a Self Made Man that Has Been Through a Lot of Challenges in Life. I Believe that There is a Lot to Learn from this World and have a Deep Sense of Curiosity.i have Completed My Bachelors of Commerce from Surat Vnsgu. Listening to Satya Sai Baba Bhajan and Music Traveling Watching Movies are Few of My Pass-time Activities. I Don't Expect Perfection Would Just like to Find Someone 'perfect' for Me I'm a People Person.i Really Enjoy Meeting Lot of Different People. I'm a Creative Thinker. Reading is Yet Another Passion that I Pursue Whenever I Find the Time. Keeping Up with Politics Economy Social Issue and Culture Keep Me Charged Up. I have Only One Younger Brother Who is Married and Live in Brisbane Australia Permanent Residence


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    31 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Brahmin - Modh
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Gujarati
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Not Specified
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    75
    : Location
    Oman, Gujarat

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    23 : 3000
    : Place of Birth
    Navsari
    : Country Of Birth
    India
  • : Sun Sign
    Capricorn [Makara]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Oman
    : Immigration Status
    Work Visa
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Gujarat

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-485220's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-485220's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Leased House
    : Living Situation
    With Relatives

Partner Preference

  • Age
    22 to 30 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 2In. (157.5 cm) to 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Gujarati
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Vocational Course more
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Vegetarian
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET