MI-485374 Verified Stamp

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 21st, May 2018

36 years/ 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Government / Defence

Punjabi

Lives in India, Punjab, Rup...

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-485374

I am Currently Living in India. I am a Smart and Dynamic Boy Who Respects His Culture Very Much. I Belong to a Simple Hindi Family.i have Some Hair Problem By Harmones Deasese.i Want Relation for Whole Life with My Partner with Understanding Love and Honesty.axcept Hair Problem I am Fully Fit in Every Medical Tests.to See My Profile Some People Thinks that May Be I have Any Desease. in Us Approximatly 28 Lakhs Peole have this Hair Problem By Harmonic Dis Order.in My Family No One Has this Problem.some Peole Very Faty with this Harmonic Disorder.some Very Taal Some Very Short.i have Hair Problem By this Disorder.i Write all this in Profile Because Some People Thinks I have Any Desease.medicaly I am Totaly Fit Person.i Love to Speak Truth So I Write all Truth About My Hair Problam.i am Clean Hearted Person I Want Whole Life Relation with My Partner with Love Honesty and Understanding. br br br br br br br br .


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    36 / 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Brahmin
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Modgil
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    60
    : Location
    India, Punjab, Rupnagar

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Gemini [Mithuna]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Rupnagar

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-485374's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-485374's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    1With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 36 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 8In. (172.5 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    English more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET