MI-486871

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 23rd, February 2018

37 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

Engineer

Marathi

Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Hindu, Maratha 96K Kuli

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-486871

I am Working as a Technical Consultant in Kpit Infosystem Raleigh Nc Usa and Currently I am At Customer Location Boston. br my Friends Describe Me as Energetic Smart and Hard Working Person. I Come from Middle Class Family with Traditional Values and Liberal Thinking. Started My Carrier with Small Software Organization At Mumbai After 3 Years Transferred to Pune and Now It's Been 8 Years Finally Settled in Pune. for Me Life Was So Challenging Every Time to Meet Financial Expectations and Liabilities. Finally I have Achieved My Financial Goals and Re-established My Family in Good Position . br i Always Love Travelling and Visiting New Places. During My Professional Carrier I have Roamed Around Hyderabad Delhi Chennai and So On. br i am Lucky to Get a Chance to Travel Europe in 2014. I have Been in to France and Denmark for Business Meeting and Work and Wish to Visit Again br this Time More Lucky to Get Us Visa Stamped for 5 Years br loyalty is My Best Quality. I Believe in Living the Life with Full of Fun and Making Every Minute of It Memorable... for Me Commitment and Trust from Both Sides to Make Marriage Successful is Necessary. br looking for a Simple Beautiful Loving Caring & Adjustable Girl with Good Educational Background Who is Ready to Travel with Me Us Canada and Europe in Future. You Can Check My Professional Details On Linkedin Profile.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    37 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Maratha 96K Kuli
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Marathi
  • : Features
    Sharp
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    65
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Pune

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aquarius [Kumbha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    No

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Pune

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-486871's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-486871's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    3By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    28 to 38 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 11In. (149.5 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Marathi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET