MI-490108

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 11th, August 2018

33 years/ 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Awaiting Divorce

Computer Professional

English

Lives in Mauritius

Hindu, Kshatriya


About MI-490108

Hi Namaste br br i'm a Cool and Adventurous Person. I Appear Very Young Due to My Fitness in Sports. Simple Boy with Religious Values and Ethics Good Morales of Life Given By My Parents. br br friends Describe Me as Supportive Moral Booster and Friendly. I Love Sports Mostly Football and I Keep Myself Fit Whenever I have Time. br br i Had An Accident in Childhood Which Left Me a Scar On My Face Not Really Visible Unless Seen Closer. br br i'm Religious and Follow the Family Traditions and Cultures Strictly. Family is a Traditional One But We Had to Change Things as the World Evolve. br br we Strictly Believe in Horoscope Matching So We Will Surely Go Through It. br br about My Past Life Well Things Turned Worst After 1 Year of Marriage. Things Did Not Work Well After and I am Separated Awaiting for Divorce. the Rest of It You Can Ask Me I Will Be Glad to Answer Anytime. br br i am Just Looking for Someone Who Will Be Able Handle My Home Balancing Work and Home. I Don't Expect the Bride to Be 100 Traditional I Can Adjust Things Where Necessary. I Want a Working Bride Who Knows How to Balance Work and Family. br br myself I Can Do Anything At Home But I Cannot Cook I Tried But I Feel I am the Worst Cook Lol. br br my Previous Marriage Was a Love One. Now Awaiting for Divorce After 1 Year Due to Differences of Lifestyle. I Given My Best Effort to Save the Relationship But One Sided Effort Will Never Work. I Took It as a Lesson. Its Not Easy. br br i am Looking for a Wife to Support Me in My Life Who Will Be the Strength of My Life Not a Weakness. Committed for Life Time. Ready for Any Eventualities I Hope Not. br br the Bride is Assured with Good Place Homely and Religious People Around Supportive In-laws and Family. br br my Mum Own Words She is also Very Keen to Get a Daughter as I Believe She Realise She Will Miss My Sisters a Lot. She Would like to Get a Daughter Who Will Consider Her and My Father as Her Own Parents Not Strangers .. also Who Will Take Care of the Family and Participate in all Activities. br br my Family is Religious But We are Modern Thoughts We Keep Our Life Well Balanced. Even My Sisters Were Allowed to Choose Their Groom. Even They have Been Given the Opportunity to WorkStudy Etc .. We are Conservatives in Religion Not About Life. br br the Bride Can Work After Marriage Thats for Sure.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / 5Ft. 10In. (177.5 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Awaiting Divorce
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Kshatriya
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Kashyap
    : Mother Tongue
    English
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    Do Not Know
    : Children
    No
    : Built
    Athletic
    : Body Weight
    72
    : Location
    Mauritius

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    14 : 3000
    : Place of Birth
    Plaines Wilhems District
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Shravana (Thiruonam)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    Mauritius
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    Mauritius
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-490108's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-490108's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Own a House
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    23 to 31 Years
  • Height
    4Ft. 0In. (122 cm) to 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married more
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Bhojpuri more
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Yes
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Athletic more
  • Complexion
    Fair more
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    Protective Of Relationships Rather Than Damaging Thingsrnknows What The Difference Between Good Fight And Bad Fightrnability To Resolve Conflicts If It Happensrnready To Patch Up Amicably

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET