MI-490915

Profile Created for Self , Last Logged In : 14th, April 2018

44 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Others

Gujarati

Lives in India, Maharashtra...

Muslim, Dawoodi Bohra

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-490915

Hello and Welcome to My Profile. br br a Famous Quote Says "my Mission in Life is Not Merely to Survive But to Thrive and to Do with Some Passion Some Compassion Some Humour and Some Style." this Describes Me Perfectly as all These Qualities are Deeply Embedded in Me. Educated Honest and Humble I Believe that Happiness Can Be Derived from the Simplest Things in Life. I am An Amiable Social Person and Dream of Travelling to Far Off Places Someday. Reading a Non-fiction Book with a Cup of Tea or Coffee is My Favourite Way to Unwind. I am a Foodie and Would Love to Learn Cooking for My Partner. I like Love Stories Taking Long Walks On the Beach and Star Gazing. br br my Family is Located in Pune Maharashtra and We like Socializing with Our Extensive Group of Relatives and Friends. I Was Born and Brought Up in Pune and Spent a Small Part of My Childhood in Sharjah U.a.e. I have a Younger Sister Who is Happily Married and I am a Retail Businessman. br br matches are Made in Heaven and I am Looking for My Imperfectly Perfect Match. I am Seeking a Life Partner Who Will Respect the Sanctity of Marriage Cherish Values and Principles and Be a Supportive Friend to Me. a Partner with a Zest for Life Practical Approach and a Good Conscience Will Be Ideal for Me. I have Faith in the God Almighty and I Believe in the Freedom to Practise One's Beliefs and Faiths as They Deem Appropriate. My First Preference Will Be for a Prospect Who Has a Girl Child. br br honest Confession I am Having a Skin Problem Called Psoriasis. this is Not Contagious in Nature. br br if You Wish to Take Things Forward Please Feel Free to Drop a Message.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    44 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Muslim
    : Caste
    Dawoodi Bohra
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Gujarati
  • : Features
    Average
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    B+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    65
    : Location
    India, Maharashtra, Pune

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Leo [Simha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Not Specified

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Not Specified
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Pune

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-490915's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-490915's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    35 to 48 Years
  • Height
    Any
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Muslim
  • Caste
  • Mother Tongue
    Gujarati
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET