MI-492889

Profile Created for Brother

35 years/ 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)

Bachelor Degree

Never Married

Banking & Finance

Punjabi

Lives in India, Delhi

Sikh, Other - Sikh

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-492889

My Brother is a Smart and Dynamic Boy Who Was Raised with Well Nurtured Values. He is Very Humble Yet a Perfect Amalgamation of Modern and Traditional Cultures. His Friends Describe Him as Broad Minded Easy Going Confident and Positive Person Who Looks for Happiness in the Little Things Life Has to Offer. He is a Family Oriented Person Who Loves and Adores His Family. He Enjoys Spending Time with Family Gym Trying New Activities and Movies amongst Varied Interests. br br ours is a Close Knit Family with Strong Family Values & We have Imbibed the Same Qualities in Our Son. By the Grace of God We have Everything of Our Need & We Enjoy all Amenities of Modern Life. We are Easy Going Supportive Caring and a Good Blend of Westerneastern Values. We are Looking for Smart Humble Girl with Good Family Values and Personal Attributes. Caste is No Bar for Outstanding Proposals. br br our Family Includes br br father Retired from His Business and Enjoying Social Life. br mother She is the One Who Complete Our Family and She is a Homemaker. br elder Brother Married Well Settle in Australia Working in a Govt. Job in Australia and Has His Business Also. br elder Sister Married and She is a Project Manager with Hp hewlett-packard br younger Sister Hiiiiiii... that S Me I am a School Teacher Married to Kataria Family an Ex Govt. Employee>> Pps to Supreme Court Judge br br our Family Members and Close Friends are Ca Director Gm Advocate Doctor Minister Professor Press Media Personality Etc. br br happy to Talk Further Upon Accept.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    35 / 5Ft. 7In. (170 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Sikh
    : Caste
    Other - Sikh
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Not Specified
    : Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • : Features
    Handsome
    : Complexion
    Fair
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Slim
    : Body Weight
    65
    : Location
    India, Delhi

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Pisces [Meena]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    Australia
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-492889's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-492889's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Non-Vegetarian
  • : House Ownership
    Own a Floor
    : Living Situation
    With Parents

Partner Preference

  • Age
    26 to 33 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. (152 cm) to 5Ft. 5In. (165 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu more
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Punjabi
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Australia more
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Smoking Habit
    No
  • Drinking Habit
    No
  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET