MI-494768

Profile Created for Sister

34 years/ 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)

Master Degree

Never Married

Artist, Media & Journalist

Hindi

Lives in India, Himachal Pr...

Hindu, Gurung

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-494768

Evolved as a Person Over the Years I am a Witty Attractive Effervescent Grounded and Responsible Female with Lots of Gray Matter and Pleasant Demeanour. I am a Happy Soul and Carry An Uncomplicated and Flexible Attitude Towards Life. Enjoy Every Moment as It Comes and Believe in Learning By Mistake Rather Than Not Attempting An Ideaopportunity and Lamenting Later. a Fierce Music Lover and Die Hard Fan of Bollywoodhollywood Movies I am Equally Committed When It Comes to Respecting My Professional Deadlines. Nevertheless Family Values Remain Sacrosanct to Me and Has Been My Priority Always with This I am An Instant Hit with Children and Elderly.my Peer Group Consists of Easy-going Fun-loving and Intelligent Persons Who are Appreciative and Critical of Me At the Same Time for the Attitude I Have and I am Happy with That.i Invite Responses from like Minded Guys Who are Genuinely Interested in Matrimony and Believe in Making a Life-time Commitment. br br education br born and Brought Up in Himachal Pradesh I Completed My Schooling from Himachal. Did My Masters and Management Studies from Himachal and Kurukshetra University Itself. br br br br family br i Come from a Closely Knit and Moderate Family. Father is Retired from Central BankAnd Mother is a Housewife. My Elder Brother is Married and Well Settled. He is Working as An Assistant Manager in An Mnc . Both My Brother and Sister in Law have Theirlives Worth Living. My Extended Family Members are Prominently Placed in Government ServicesIndian Army all Over India. br br br br partner Preferences br i am Looking for Someone Who is Ready to Take the Chance and Life is all About Taking Chances. Isn't It Well if You are Smart and 've Seasoned Life You Would Be Able to Know if I am the Right Person for You from a Decent Conversation. I am Confident & Ready to Take the Best Life is Offering Me. Meanwhile I Can Not Afford to Waste Further Time for all the Obvious Reasons. Life is Too Short. So if are You Apprehensive About and Prefer 'knowing Me' First Please Give It a Pass. br my Life Partner Has to Be a Genuine Person Who Would Love and Respect Me as a Woman. He Should Be Able to Mentally Stimulate Me to Do Be and Achieve What I Desire. I Do Not Mind Being Submissive Provided He is Worthy Enough. br in a Nut Shell He Would Be a Decent Family Oriented Person and Must have a Charming Personality it is Important for Me with a Great Sense of Humor. He Has to Be a Very Loving and Caring Person and of Course the One Who Could Support a Decent Life Style. br br br br my Aspirations in Life br personal br br my Aspiration is to have a Fulfilling Life Where When I am 60 Years Old I Can Look Back and Feel Happy About the Affluence and Worthiness of It All. Live a Life Where I have Been Able to Travel Across the World and Experience Peoples and Cultures. a Life Full of Learning and Knowledge Which I have Used to Makes Others Life Better. a Life Where I Hope to Find a Loving Companion and Give My Parents N in Laws the Respect and Comfort that They Deserve. I Want to Achieve Most of My Dreams While Simultaneously Earn the Respect of the People Around Me.and Moreover I Can Enjoy all the Adventures of Life. br br professional br br the 2 Professional Aspirations I have are Lifelong Learning and Starting a Venture in India in the Future to Help Who are Not So Privileged. My Passions are in the Field of Human Resources Creativity and Photography. Consulting is a Field of Work Where I Want to Earn Great Reputation and Expertise . I Would like to End My Career with a Training & Development Firm to Help the Unemployable Educated Indian Youth. br br financial br br though I have Never Had An Aspiration to Be Very Rich I Would like My Parents and Family to have a Comfortable Life in the Future. I Would like to Earn Enough to Reach a Stage Where I Can Start My Own Social Venture in India Without Feeling Any Financial Pressures So that I Can Simply Concentrate On My Work. Money is Definitely Important for Me But Not to the Extent of Lusting After It. However I Would like to Reach a Stage Financially Where I am Able to Help Any Person or Institution that is in Need of It.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    34 / 5Ft. 3In. (160 cm)
    :Gender
    Female
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Gurung
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Garg
    : Mother Tongue
    Hindi
  • : Features
    Not Specified
    : Complexion
    Not Specified
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    AB+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    55
    : Location
    India, Himachal Pradesh, Kangra

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Aries [Mesha]
    : Nakshatra
    Not Specified
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    India
    : Immigration Status
    Citizen
  • : Citizenship
    India
    : City
    Kangra

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-494768's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-494768's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    No
    : Take Hard Drinks
    No
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    3By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    32 to 40 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 5In. (165 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Doesn't Matter
  • Mother Tongue
    Nepali
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • State Living in
    Doesn't Matter
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Professional Degree
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    I Am Looking For Someone Who Is Ready To Take The Chance And Life Is All About Taking Chances. Isn't It? Well, If You Are Smart And 've Seasoned Life You Would Be Able To Know If I Am The Right Person

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2018)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET