MI-495576

Profile Created for Brother

33 years/ Above 6Ft. (182 cm)

Professional Degree

Never Married

Engineer

Kannada

Lives in USA

Hindu, Brahmin

  • Express Interest
  • Request Horoscope
  • Contact Details


About MI-495576

He Was Born in Canada and Moved to India At a Very Young Age. He Was Raised in India By a Liberal and Close Knit Family. He Grew Up in An Environment Which Encouraged a Balanced Lifestyle. this Ignited His Interest in ArtSport MusicLiterature and Travel Interests that are An Important Aspect of His Life. College and Subsequently Graduate School is What Brought Him Back to the Us and Has Since Stayed Here. br br he Lives His Life to the Fullest While also Making Time Trying to Discover New Things. His Friends and Family Would Term Me as An Extremely Happy Generous Warm and Compassionate Person. He is Looking to Find His Perfect Partner Who Would also Share Some of the Same Interests that He Has and Discover More Together. br br works Keeps Him Busy Quite a Bit At this Time Since He is a Sales Executive for An International Corporation Based Out of Europe and He Spends Quite a Bit of Time There Regularly Hence We are Helping Him in His Search for His Ideal Partner. He is Looking for Someone Who Has a Very Similar Outlook On Life in General While also Making Time to Put Time Towards a Relationship. as Much as He Enjoys Work He also Loves Spending Time with Friends and Family. He also Enjoys Meeting and Interacting with People from Different Cultural Backgrounds and Loves to Experiment with New Cuisines. br br he Believes in Individuality and Encouraging Ones Own Way of Thinking. He Likes to Take Things as They Come and is Looking Forward to See What Life Has to Offer. br br he is Ideally Looking for Someone Who Comes from a Brahmin Family is Currently in the Usa and Will Not Need to Apply as a Dependant to Continue to Stay in the Usa Because of His Green Card Status as this is Currently Fitted with a Lot of Restrictions.


Basic Info
  • : Age / Height
    33 / Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
    :Gender
    Male
    : Marital Status
    Never Married
    : Religion
    Hindu
    : Caste
    Brahmin
    : Sub Caste
    Not Specified
    : Gothra / Gothram
    Vishwamitra
    : Mother Tongue
    Kannada
  • : Features
    Sharp
    : Complexion
    Wheatish
    : Special Cases
    None
    : Blood Group
    O+
    : Built
    Medium
    : Body Weight
    94
    : Location
    USA

Background and Religious Details
  • : Birth Time
    Not Specified
    : Place of Birth
    Not Specified
    : Country Of Birth
    Not Specified
  • : Sun Sign
    Sagittarius [Dhanu]
    : Nakshatra
    Vishakha (Visakam)
    : Manglik Status
    Don't Know

Location
  • : Country Residence
    USA
    : Immigration Status
    Permanent Resident
  • : Citizenship
    Canada
    : City
    Not Specified

Education and Profession
  • : Education
    Master
    : Working With
    ********
    : Job Details
    ********
  • : Specific Degree
    ********
    :Working As
    ********
    : Annual Income
    ********

To access MI-495576's Education and Profession Details FREE !


Family Details
  • : Father
    Business
    : No of Brothers
    ********
    : Family Values
    ********
    : Family Status
    ********
  • : Mother
    ********
    : No of Sisters
    ********
    : Family Type
    ********

To access MI-495576's Family Details FREE !


Lifestyle, Interests and more
  • : Smoking
    Occasionally
    : Take Hard Drinks
    Occasionally
    : Eating Habits
    Occasionally Non-Veg
  • : House Ownership
    Renting an Apartment
    : Living Situation
    By Myself

Partner Preference

  • Age
    25 to 31 Years
  • Height
    5Ft. 4In. (162.5 cm) to Above 6Ft. (182 cm)
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Religion
    Hindu
  • Caste
    Brahmin
  • Mother Tongue
    Doesn't Matter
  • Manglik Status
    Doesn't Matter
  • Horoscope Required
    Doesn't Matter
  • Special Case
    None
  • Country Living in
    USA
  • State Living in
  • Citizenship
    Doesn't Matter
  • Education
    Doesn't Matter
  • Occupation
    Doesn't Matter
  • Annual Income
    Doesn't Matter
  • Built
    Doesn't Matter
  • Complexion
    Doesn't Matter
  • Eating Habit
    Both
  • Smoking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Drinking Habit
    Doesn't Matter
  • Other Requirements
    He Is Ideally Looking For Someone Who Comes From A Brahmin Family, Is Currently In The Usa And Will Not Need To Apply As A Dependant To Continue To Stay In The Usa Because Of His Green Card Status

  • Free Matches on Email
  • Register Free !
    • Enter the OTP that you have received on your mobile and click on verify


All Rights Reserved - MatrimonialsIndia.Com (2000)

Web Design by WeblinkIndia.NET